Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, cannot connect to server at Skystar 2 forum; just put my skystar2 in my pc for the first time in years as i've had my dreambox, and i'm ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cannot connect to server
Old
  (#1)
honcho
Permanent Banned
 
honcho's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 132
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
cannot connect to server - 18-March-2010, 06:44

just put my skystar2 in my pc for the first time in years as i've had my dreambox, and i'm trying to connect to a cccam server but nothing will, i know the server is active as my dreambox connects, all firewall's and the like are disabled but nothing will connect

progdvb and alt-dvb both clear FTA channels

hadu
flycccam
acamd
macccfly

windows7 x64
skystar2 4.5.1 x64 drivers

any help appreciated
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to honcho For This Useful Post:
totyogo (25-November-2010)
Old
  (#2)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 10774
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 466
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
18-March-2010, 18:03

hi
i have experience only with xp and hadu, but may be also in latest windows 7 is working:

put latest Hadu.dll and Hadu.ini in progdvb directory, after edit .ini and write your servers details.

This is an example of .ini file

Code:
[General]
PluginActive=1
KeyPath2=

[Options]
UsePSITables=1
SurveyPMT=1
UsePATforPMT=0
DontUpdViewer=0
UseDVBTime=1
MaxECMPIDs=4
MaxConnections=4
LogMessages=0
LogMessLevel=1
Systray=0

[Specific]
DVBViewerAPI=0
DVBViewerAllAudio=1
DVBViewerCSAStat=0

[Device]
MDRoot=0
DescrCommand=
XorEven=
XorOdd=
UseTT=0


 Server declaration :
         [Serv_Pippo]
 Mandatory parameter : 
         Server=CCCAM:myserver.dyndns.org:12000:0:user:password
Regards


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gianluca68 For This Useful Post:
ayhan06 (26-March-2010), stojanovg (04-February-2011), totyogo (25-November-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
honcho
Permanent Banned
 
honcho's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 132
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
29-March-2010, 15:47

thanks for the help but it was my own stoopid fault, having your dreambox in stand-by doesn't stop the cam, it remains active and connected...

hope this helps somebody being as dense as me
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to honcho For This Useful Post:
totyogo (25-November-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
connect, server


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox