Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, CCCam for dvb cards at Skystar 2 forum; hi everybody any news about cccam and vdr???? thx...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#31)
karl04
Permanent Banned
 
karl04's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4235
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 21 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
01-February-2008, 00:42

hi everybody
any news about cccam and vdr????
thx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#32)
meligras
Junior Member
 
meligras's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 1991
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
14-March-2008, 19:12

Quote:
Originally Posted by marvin View Post
It is possible to connect CCcam to a Full Featured DVB-S card (ie, one with an S-VIDEO or Composite out and possibly a Cam interface). You will need to compile in a patch to VDR to enable /tmp/pmt.tmp support and then get CCcam (or Gbox) to handle it. However, although CCcam will decode this on a card like a SkyStar2 it will not have a way to send the keys back into the card and so is not much use.
Is this possibility working? I have a ss2 and i am intersted in cccam as well. Could sasc-ng be helpfull in this situation; I'm saying this because sasc-ng can emulate a full featured DVB card.

I also read that CCcam can get information but it cannot share back. I didn't quite understand it, because if we have 2 dreamboxes with CCcam server and client they can, exchange information between them. Am i right?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#33)
LePouSAT
Permanent Banned
 
LePouSAT's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1642
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
18-March-2008, 22:49

If one day this plugin comes, will it be available for DVB Viewer Pro ??

LEPouSAT
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#34)
mcsmileykaos
Junior Member
 
mcsmileykaos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 77
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 40
03-July-2008, 13:00

Is there an update info available about cccam on windows with the connection to dvb-cards?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#35)
anishpsla
Member
 
anishpsla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 2637
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
03-July-2008, 17:33

Till this time no. But we can expect it soon. Because Gbox is originally designed for linux. But now it available on windows and can use with DVB cards. So we can hope that soon CCcam for windows will available for DVB card users.
   
Reply With Quote
CCcam pugins for DVB card..
Old
  (#36)
adef
Junior Member
 
adef's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 37
CCcam pugins for DVB card.. - 05-February-2009, 08:50

Quote:
Originally Posted by anishpsla View Post
So we can hope that soon CCcam for windows will available for DVB card users.
i think thats day was here..
this pulgins 100% for windows.. (with litle bug)
CCCAM Pluings.rar
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#37)
tedy58
Junior Member
 
tedy58's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 228
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 59
09-February-2009, 00:17

Yes I tested it and it work good, but the better results I have with my local card.


The world is small, but enough, isn't it?[hr]
Router:LinkSys WRT54GL (Thibor15c)http://www.linksysinfo.co.uk/thibor/
Rcvrs: DM800HD&7020S+hdd60Gb+CF1Gb_imgNewNigma2_CS, SS1-CI rev. 1.3, Bulsatcom;
Dishes: Paraclips 2,4m, Offset-Triax-88;
Converters: Invacom-QDF031, EDISON QSL5 0,2dB; C-PanoramaER-861;
CAMs: Dragon3.01, MR1170, MM, SECA, Conax 4.0e
   
Reply With Quote
cccam for windows
Old
  (#38)
Dias1
Junior Member
 
Dias1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1273
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
cccam for windows - 09-February-2009, 04:08

Checked OK by me , With SkyStar2 and DvbProg with cccam client for windows , and a Dreambox for a server in a Local LAN
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#39)
adef
Junior Member
 
adef's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 37
11-February-2009, 11:15

the latest release was FLYCCCAM v0.1 beta1

download here
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#40)
tobe
Junior Member
 
tobe's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
11-February-2009, 19:12

Quote:
Originally Posted by adef View Post
the latest release was FLYCCCAM v0.1 beta1

download here
does that plugin have a dedicated web o forum? thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox