Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Dvbviewer + gbox at Skystar 2 forum; Originally Posted by mampela Finally I works very well in XP Somebody can tell me it also works on vista? ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#31)
pakito sabanito
Junior Member
 
pakito sabanito's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 81
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
17-January-2008, 00:51

Quote:
Originally Posted by mampela View Post
Finally I works very well in XP
Somebody can tell me it also works on vista?

Thanks
Yes it does. ;)
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pakito sabanito For This Useful Post:
mampela (17-January-2008)
Old
  (#32)
jos_fefe
Junior Member
 
jos_fefe's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 653
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
17-January-2008, 14:50

GBoxplugin.dll v 1.1 = unstable in DVBViewer to my findings.
HD coming thru, but Freezes in Mpeg4 and S2 broadcastings. So often need to restart DVBViewer....
Gboxplugin.dll v1.0 very stable, but NO HD (S2)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox