Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, emubox PRE BETA / CCcam with DVB-S under Windows at Skystar 2 forum; Great work on this plugin. I have andlinux and DVBdream working fine. But on Nagra 3 (hispasat) only some few ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#111)
wsmigas
Banned
 
wsmigas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1230
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
09-October-2008, 23:44

Great work on this plugin.

I have andlinux and DVBdream working fine.
But on Nagra 3 (hispasat) only some few channels working. ex: Fox, Fox life...

Any ideia ????

Any nagra 3 problem or incompatible problams on emubox ???
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wsmigas For This Useful Post:
memik2248 (16-October-2008)
Old
  (#112)
robbedoeske
Donator
 
robbedoeske's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 43

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 108
Magic: 14 / 3468
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Holland
10-October-2008, 20:46

Quote:
Originally Posted by palT View Post
Tested it with micro GNU/Linux distro SliTaz GNU/Linux + DVB Dream. This combination is working very stable and smoothly. No problems at all! BTW you wont need bulky Ubuntu or any other full-featured OS to get CCcam work like this..
Awesome work, many thanks for this plugin!
Can you explaine a little bit more of this?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#113)
fadibaq
Junior Member
 
fadibaq's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 73
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 35
12-October-2008, 16:25

hi i m working whith progdvb and the cccam its worked normal but its stuks alot every 5 minutes what to do?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#114)
tohid100
Junior Member
 
tohid100's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 1028
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 8 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
13-October-2008, 11:04

i install the plugin on dvbdream and progdvb but it does not appear in the plugins menu.

any idea?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#115)
pandarossa
Permanent Banned
 
pandarossa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 48

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 118
Magic: 16 / 3614
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
13-October-2008, 12:22

yes! you have to install latest drivers for your skystar and make sure that dvbdream uses the SDK drivers!

let us know!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#116)
urgoz
Member
 
urgoz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3459
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 22 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 45
13-October-2008, 15:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by tohid100 View Post
i install the plugin on dvbdream and progdvb but it does not appear in the plugins menu.

any idea?
Hi!

- Try to rename the plugin file. In an other forum someone just renamed it to plugin.dll and it appeared...
- Try to install the latest net framework 3.5 package or visual c++ runtimes package.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#117)
tohid100
Junior Member
 
tohid100's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 1028
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 8 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
13-October-2008, 16:34

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandarossa View Post
yes! you have to install latest drivers for your skystar and make sure that dvbdream uses the SDK drivers!

let us know!
hi

with the latest drivers and SDK ,now it works fine!

thanks alot
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#118)
leesbril
Donator
 
leesbril's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1711
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: triangle Amsterdam Rotterdam Berlin
13-October-2008, 20:04

[QUOTE=tohid100;175048]i install the plugin on dvbdream and progdvb but it does not appear in the plugins menu.

(14-October-2008 02:01)
Quote:
Originally Posted by leesbril View Post
here are my results

tested on:


amd sempron 2800+: can't open plugin on dvbdream menu
amd athlon 3000+: can't open plugin on dvbdream menu
so i if you can't get it running on these systems, you're not a
moron

amd athlon 3700+: works ok
pIV 1.7g works ok

also tried with clean xp install on 2800 and 3000 still doens't work

on he 3700+:
dvbdream no hangup so far tested for 8 hours now
on nagra, seca2, nds, beta, crypto. zaps within 1 second














i tried in a dm7020 renamed the CCcam in CCcam.x86
telnet ./run_debug will start CCcam, and that's all.
no connection with the dvb card


regards, Leesbril

here's the trick on older systems:



install media portal and it 'll run in dvb dream

you can uninstall media portl and it will still work !!


must be a driver and not any routines of cpu





regs, leesbril

Last edited by leesbril; 14-October-2008 at 03:01.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#119)
memik2248
Junior Member
 
memik2248's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 236
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 37
16-October-2008, 01:47

Thanks ...it is perfect for my needs.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#120)
pippomix
Junior Member
 
pippomix's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1594
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
18-October-2008, 00:52

Quote:
Originally Posted by pippomix View Post
Hi! Now emubox work fine, but i have a small problem: i must run dvbdream 3 times for start cccam in linux..why? If i run dvbdream the first time, it open but emubox don't communicate with cccam, the second time the same, the third time it's ok..why? bye
up...nobody can help me? Thanks..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
beta, cccam, dvd-s, emubox, windows


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox