Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, emubox PRE BETA / CCcam with DVB-S under Windows at Skystar 2 forum; Great work on this plugin....

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#121)
sergisat
Junior Member
 
sergisat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 48
19-October-2008, 02:55

Great work on this plugin.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#122)
jcdmp
Banned as CardFaker
 
jcdmp's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 2123
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2007
20-October-2008, 12:40

hi all

anyone can help how to install on a step-by-step tut

do this need linux?

thanks a lot

cya
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#123)
manager5
Junior Member
 
manager5's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 37
20-October-2008, 14:26

Great plugin !!!!
There are some issues while changing a channel but I think they will be eventually get solved in newer versions.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#124)
azchris10
Junior Member
 
azchris10's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 277
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
21-October-2008, 20:49

maybe your CCcam.cfg is not read
Telnet:

sudo chmod 755 /var/etc/CCcam.cfg (or the path of yours folders)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#125)
Zasso
ECS Expert
 
Zasso's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 215

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 317
Magic: 71 / 8777
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 41
Thanked 28 Times in 21 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 36
24-October-2008, 01:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by palT View Post
Tested it with micro GNU/Linux distro SliTaz GNU/Linux + DVB Dream. This combination is working very stable and smoothly. No problems at all! BTW you wont need bulky Ubuntu or any other full-featured OS to get CCcam work like this..
Awesome work, many thanks for this plugin!
Hi man

i cannot find the root password for slitaz

could you please help me?

regards

EDIT:Ok man....i found it

regards

Last edited by Zasso; 24-October-2008 at 01:52.. Reason: Find the answer
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#126)
leesbril
Donator
 
leesbril's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1724
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: triangle Amsterdam Rotterdam Berlin
24-October-2008, 04:42

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zasso View Post
Hi man

i cannot find the root password for slitaz

could you please help me?

regards

EDIT:Ok man....i found it

regards
and for those who didn't : root

regs
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#127)
Zasso
ECS Expert
 
Zasso's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 215

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 317
Magic: 71 / 8777
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 41
Thanked 28 Times in 21 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 36
24-October-2008, 11:01

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1234 View Post
hi ,

i try to run "run_debug" but get always error:

[[email protected] bin]# ./run_debug
./CCcam.x86: /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6: version `GLIBCXX_3.4.9' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)
./CCcam.x86: /lib/tls/libc.so.6: version `GLIBC_2.4' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)


can someone help me?

best regards, 12345
Hi,

did you fix this problem?

Quote:
Originally Posted by leesbril View Post
and for those who didn't : root

regs
Yes sorry, i forgot to write it for other users

Quote:
Originally Posted by palT View Post
Tested it with micro GNU/Linux distro SliTaz GNU/Linux + DVB Dream. This combination is working very stable and smoothly. No problems at all! BTW you wont need bulky Ubuntu or any other full-featured OS to get CCcam work like this..
Awesome work, many thanks for this plugin!
I tried SliTaz but I don't understand how can I install it on the hard disk and install openssh.server and proftpd (to reach the virtual OS with putty and filezilla)

I also tried another debian based distribution (i don't remember the name), i installed the openssh-server and proftpd, i changed the file
Code:
/etc/network/interfaces
and i put a static IP (192.168.0.6......before was like 10.0.0.5)

I gave this command

Code:
/etc/init.d/networking restart
and i try to connect but something's wrong.

I try form DOS shell to ping 192.168.0.6, but the output was

Quote:
Destination host unreachable
Can someone help me?

Thanks in advance

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Missing plug-in
Old
  (#128)
cfiliz
Junior Member
 
cfiliz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 149
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 39
Missing plug-in - 26-October-2008, 09:33

Well, I have installed emubox and Linux distribution Pardus on my system. I have AMD 3000+ (with nForce4 chipset), 1 GB of RAM, and Skystar HD2.

Nearly all channels included in server work like a charm (including HD ones!). Thanks silencer!

One of my friend also like to install the same, linux side is OK. He uses SS2 (Not HD one). We copied plug-in to necessary location (checked path more than 5 times). But we cannot see plug-in from DVBDream or Alt-DVB.

.NET framework 2.0 is installed and operation system is XP SP2.

Have any idea..?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#129)
tohid100
Junior Member
 
tohid100's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 1036
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 8 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
26-October-2008, 14:14

you should install the latest drivers of SS2.
i had the same problem but it is solved with the latest drivers.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#130)
cfiliz
Junior Member
 
cfiliz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 149
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 39
26-October-2008, 14:22

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfiliz View Post
Well, I have installed emubox and Linux distribution Pardus on my system. I have AMD 3000+ (with nForce4 chipset), 1 GB of RAM, and Skystar HD2.

Nearly all channels included in server work like a charm (including HD ones!). Thanks silencer!

One of my friend also like to install the same, linux side is OK. He uses SS2 (Not HD one). We copied plug-in to necessary location (checked path more than 5 times). But we cannot see plug-in from DVBDream or Alt-DVB.

.NET framework 2.0 is installed and operation system is XP SP2.

Have any idea..?
.NEt Framework 3.5 solved my problem!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
beta, cccam, dvd-s, emubox, windows


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox