Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, emubox PRE BETA / CCcam with DVB-S under Windows at Skystar 2 forum; No communications at all? You need to put your emubox_interceptor.cfg file to /var/etc folder, not to /var/bin. Maybe it is ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#181)
urgoz
Member
 
urgoz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3494
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 22 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 46
29-December-2008, 04:56

No communications at all? You need to put your emubox_interceptor.cfg file to /var/etc folder, not to /var/bin. Maybe it is the problem?

There is a modified version of the interceptor and dll, maybe it works better for you (fixes some crashing bug): zSHARE - emubox_Sebastiii4.zip

But i think 0.1 pre beta is more stable, and if you dont need the multi stream support for pip or recording, you have to stick to 0.1 pre beta until a new version with bug fixes coming.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#182)
islam_eg
Junior Member
 
islam_eg's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Age: 38
29-December-2008, 05:37

it don't work with progdvb !!!

the channel opens for a while then its gone !!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#183)
ozzymanborn
Junior Member
 
ozzymanborn's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 72
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Age: 37
29-December-2008, 14:58

nor normal 0.2 or modified one don't understand channel changes to 0664:00000 provider 0b00 provider. giving ecm read error channels coded together: 100:68/1803:0000 if you ignore 1803 opening 68 just 1 time and dont try connect again (in altdvb when I'm not clic mouse or winlirc hard even if I change channel it don'T understand)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#184)
klond
Junior Member
 
klond's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 32
29-December-2008, 23:58

MediaPortal R1 with emubox 0.2 = not working :-(
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#185)
Robinho
Junior Member
 
Robinho's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1449
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 43 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
03-January-2009, 03:35

i'am using the pre-beta version

it's very nice plugin and hope it still under development

thanx to the developer
   
Reply With Quote
CCCam on widows
Old
  (#186)
arbo
Junior Member
 
arbo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 33
CCCam on widows - 03-January-2009, 19:27

Hello I use emubox pre beta with andlinuux and dvbdream and dvbviewer pro but sometimes i have problem with C+ and "ecm packet size ...184 "
and why embox 0.2 beta crash on Polsat provider sometimes C+ to

But thanks for Silencer for it becouse something start on Windows and CCcam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#187)
ace_peovski
Junior Member
 
ace_peovski's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 31
05-January-2009, 03:38

emubox 0.1 work for me, but emubox 0.2 not :S cccam stops on: start emm; emm demux 1 set and nothing happend :(
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#188)
LePouSAT
Permanent Banned
 
LePouSAT's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1643
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
10-January-2009, 01:06

Hi !

Just tried the latest release ...

But I do not see anything in the debug log showing that emubox is working, and, of course, i have a black screen on my Windows PC (DVBViewer+SofCSA 3.0)

But please tell me, how can the windows machine connect to the linux server while NO "F line" is written anywhere on the windows machine ?

Thanks for the replies !

LePouSAT

PS: My Config :

CCcam 2.0.11 running on real Liunux PC
DVBViewer Pro from a Vista PC (DVB-S2 card fully working under Windows)

Last edited by LePouSAT; 10-January-2009 at 03:23.. Reason: More Infos
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#189)
thorII
Junior Member
 
thorII's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1401
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 47
12-January-2009, 13:18

Hallo Silencer
Nice job!! It work very well with Prog DVB but i have a little problem with my DNS server!!!
If i put in C line the name of the server cccam not recive ecm!!
If i put the static IP of the server cccam work very well!!!
WHY?????
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#190)
Frozen
Junior Member
 
Frozen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 921
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
13-January-2009, 20:10

what is minimum internet speed to watch SKY package ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
beta, cccam, dvd-s, emubox, windows


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox