Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, emubox PRE BETA / CCcam with DVB-S under Windows at Skystar 2 forum; hi guys, im tryign to get this to work. i can only use ProgDVB (my card is a DM-713S i ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#201)
scermat
Junior Member
 
scermat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
29-January-2009, 01:10

hi guys, im tryign to get this to work.

i can only use ProgDVB (my card is a DM-713S i dont suppose there are device files for dreamdvb?)

the server is up and running and whoever has the server has confirmed that i connected.

whenever i change a channel i get this in the server:

new tcp client from 192.168.1.3
deleting tcp client from 192.168.1.3, signature failed


in the log,
2009-Jan-29 00:08:57 Starting auto connect.
2009-Jan-29 00:08:57 Resetting io service.
2009-Jan-29 00:08:57 Connecting to 192.168.1.4:12000.
2009-Jan-29 00:08:57 Connection has been closed!
2009-Jan-29 00:08:57 Auto connect succeed.



can anyone help point me in the right direction as to what may be going wrong please?

thanks

(29-January-2009 00:34)
whoops. fixed. seems like i got versions mixed up.

now i'm getting "viaccess emu cant decode ecm". any pointers? thanks!

Last edited by scermat; 29-January-2009 at 01:34.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#202)
red1
Donator
 
red1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 67

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 152
Magic: 22 / 4714
Experience: 8%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 15 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Goodison Park...
30-January-2009, 00:58

HI guys...just need one little push to help me finish this....
virtual server all set up nice and talking to my dream..
I can see client in CCcam 2.0.11 server 11ms ping..

I have edited cfg in dvb dream pip00 to suit virtual but when i try to run_debug i get this...

Command '"./run_debug"'
failed with return code 1 and error message
./CCcam.x86: /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6: version `GLIBCXX_3.4.9' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)
./CCcam.x86: /lib/tls/libc.so.6: version `GLIBC_2.4' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so).

Thanx


Cheerz..Keep the hobby alive..

RED 1
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#203)
grgz
Junior Member
 
grgz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 731
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
30-January-2009, 02:47

Read post 52
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to grgz For This Useful Post:
red1 (30-January-2009)
Old
  (#204)
red1
Donator
 
red1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 67

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 152
Magic: 22 / 4714
Experience: 8%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 15 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Goodison Park...
30-January-2009, 11:07

Ok thanx for that m8...BUT very new to linux...

Howl do i update glibc and libstdc++...

I dont seem to be able to enter any code into my server?? IS it somewhere in text mode console??

THanx again for any help


Cheerz..Keep the hobby alive..

RED 1
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#205)
red1
Donator
 
red1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 67

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 152
Magic: 22 / 4714
Experience: 8%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 15 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Goodison Park...
Smile 01-February-2009, 22:38

All sorted now

started afresh
installed ubuntu 8.04 lts
apt-get install-ssh-server
logged on with winscp and run debug script

And how we laughed channels clearing using dvb dream
just need to sort out the mdapi bit now for mediaportal.

THanx silencer for the interceptor

Red


Cheerz..Keep the hobby alive..

RED 1
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#206)
Basilhss
Junior Member
 
Basilhss's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 571
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 35
Thumbs up 07-February-2009, 01:42

This plugin is really magic skystar2 it's alive again!many thanks to silencer
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#207)
cioban1st
Junior Member
 
cioban1st's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1621
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2007
10-February-2009, 20:29

hi

can some1 help me pls.

i use dvbdream with emubox and cccam on andlinux.

when i connect to my local dream iit works perfect but when i add a freind i cant connect to him.
when i add him in my dream i can connect to without problems but the andlinux doesnt connect outside only local.
need help pls. thx

Last edited by cioban1st; 10-February-2009 at 22:29..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#208)
rionelccm
Junior Member
 
rionelccm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
12-February-2009, 14:49

Hi,

I would like to have some help and doesn't know a lot on virtual machines.

That's the situation: I have a computer with Vista connected to my lan and internet through ethernet (my network). I installed in it VMWare with Ubuntu as a virtual machine and I managed to get Ubuntu connected through wifi to the internet connection of one of my neighbours.

My goal is to connect myself to my CCcam server using Ubuntu through the internet connection of my neighbour (so I can't be detected, that's why I'm trying to do it) and then with emubox to resend the data to my computer (the host, vista) and still have the host connected to my network and not my neighbour's one.
But I can't manage to succeed it, could anyone please tell me how to do? Is it anyway possible?

At the moment cccam works very good through my own network.


Thanks for any help

Christian
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#209)
djibs
Junior Member
 
djibs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 163
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
19-February-2009, 20:24

Hello

I'm experiencing a problem with emubox

I'm connected trough ubuntu but when I'm trying to use dvbdream(or any of the others dvb programs)
I got those errors, i'm connected as a client :
CCcam: remote ecm <- HostName:12000 error
CCcam: HostName:12000 failure from cache

Anyone have a solution ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#210)
Robinho
Junior Member
 
Robinho's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1435
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 43 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
20-February-2009, 19:21

this plugin in not under developing any more, right ?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
beta, cccam, dvd-s, emubox, windows


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox