Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, emubox PRE BETA / CCcam with DVB-S under Windows at Skystar 2 forum; Hi Mates Where and how do I run the script: cd cccamdirectory chmod +x run_debug ./run_debug ie, which program/software? How ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#241)
T9PMK
Junior Member
 
T9PMK's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 225
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
17-June-2009, 21:27

Hi Mates

Where and how do I run the script:
cd cccamdirectory
chmod +x run_debug
./run_debug

ie, which program/software?
How do I run a script?

I'm using DVBDream/VMWare/ClarkConnect/CCCam

Thanks m8s

T9

(18-June-2009 00:10)
Found it.........now I'm using Putty

But now I get:


[[email protected] bin]# ./run_debug
./CCcam.x86: /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6: version `GLIBCXX_3.4.9' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)
./CCcam.x86: /lib/tls/libc.so.6: version `GLIBC_2.4' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)

Thanks m8s

T9

Last edited by T9PMK; 18-June-2009 at 09:23.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#242)
T9PMK
Junior Member
 
T9PMK's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 225
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
18-June-2009, 22:34

Hi Again

Has anyone got a copy of OZ.zip

T9
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#243)
red1
Donator
 
red1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 67

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 152
Magic: 22 / 4904
Experience: 8%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 15 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Goodison Park...
08-August-2009, 22:36

Hiya m8...I tried clarke connect and got the same error as you...

You need a newer version of ubuntu-8.04 is good...

Red




But now I get:


[[email protected] bin]# ./run_debug
./CCcam.x86: /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6: version `GLIBCXX_3.4.9' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)
./CCcam.x86: /lib/tls/libc.so.6: version `GLIBC_2.4' not found (required by ./emubox_interceptor.so)

Thanks m8s

T9[/QUOTE]


Cheerz..Keep the hobby alive..

RED 1
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#244)
dream_2009
Banned
 
dream_2009's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 70
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
23-August-2009, 02:02

I hope that works well in windows
   
Reply With Quote
I have a problem, please help!
Old
  (#245)
supersonictt
Junior Member
 
supersonictt's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2009
I have a problem, please help! - 19-November-2009, 03:00

Hi everybody...

Well, i will describe what i've done and i will describe the problem am having:

I have Windows 7 64 bit as my main OS, i installed VMWare 7 and installed Ubuntu 9.10 as a virtual machine. In Ubuntu, i put the file CCcam.x86 (version 2.1.1) in the folder /var/bin with another 3 files which are: emubox_interceptor.so, run_background and run_debug. In the folder /var/etc i have cccam.cfg file, it has the entry LISTEN TO PORT: 13000 (I changed it to 13000) and some C and F lines (active lines). Now in Windows 7, i have emubox_plugin.dll and emubox_plugin.cfg in ProgDVB plugin directory (I edited the server_ip in emubox_plugin.cfg file to be 192.168.61.131 as this is the ip of Ubuntu). And finally, I opened a port in the wireless router to be:
Port: 13000
IP: 192.168.61.131
Protocols: All

I also opened the port 13000 as UDP and as TCP in Windows Firewall as Inbound Rules. Now while i am in Ubuntu, i open the Terminal and write this:
cd /var/bin
sudo ./run_debug
cccam server starts on port 13000
Then i open the Firefox browser and in the address i write this:
192.168.61.131:16001 and it takes me to the cccam server page. Under the main (Home) page, i have no connected or active clients, and under Servers, i can see some connected servers (i opened ProgDVB and chose a decrypted channel and i could watch it) but those servers cannot see me as connected! I really don't know what is missing here! I also have DynDNS Updater Configuration 4.1.4 installed in Windows and it tells me that my IP (IP given by my ISP which is: 92.241.46.253) is synchronised with my host. Other information might help to determine the problem:

The IP given by my wireless router to Windows is: 192.168.1.100

The Connection information in Ubuntu is as follows:
Auto eth0
Interface: Ethernet (eth0)
IP Address: 192.168.61.131
Broadcast Address: 192.168.61.255
Subnet Mask: 255.255.255.0
Default Route: 192.168.61.2
Primary DNS: 192.168.61.2

I give other users my C line as: C: host 13000 user pass, and when i receive a C line i write it as it is in my cccam.cfg file (by the way do i have to add "yes" in the end of the other's C lines?), and under the C line i receive i write the F line as F: user pass (which are given to each user, and of course they are different from user to the other). Well let me put a dummy example of how my cccam.cfg C and F lines are:
I give someone my C line as C: myhost 13000 abc 123, then this person gives me his C line as C: hishost 12000 supersonictt supersonictt2, so the C and F lines i have to put in the cccam.cfg are:

C: hishost 12000 supersonictt supersonictt2 yes
F: abc 123

Is it right? Do i have to put "yes" in the end of his C line?

If anyone can help me with this i would really appreciate it, i just want the others to see me as connected and use the cards am sharing.

Thanks a lot for your help.
Edit/Delete Message
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#246)
fripsy
Junior Member
 
fripsy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 943
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 54
20-November-2009, 10:23

Hi supersonictt,

As far as I can tell from here, it's a routing problem...

Things would be much easier if you'd change the ip from your virtual machine to an address in the same subnet as your network (192.168.1.?)
That way you only need to open and forward port 13000 to your virtual machine and all should be working... ;-)

Cheers.

Quote:
The IP given by my wireless router to Windows is: 192.168.1.100
I asume your Windows box is on a dynamic IP, in that case change it to a static address and tell your router to forward incoming port 13000 to your static VM (192.168.61.131), the bridge adapter in the VM should do the rest....

Last edited by fripsy; 20-November-2009 at 11:09.. Reason: Missed something...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#247)
nevensky
Junior Member
 
nevensky's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 1909
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 44
13-May-2010, 17:56

Quote:
Originally Posted by speed_7 View Post
hi

is there any1 have SKYSTAR HD2
yes, I have skystar HD2
what you bothering?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#248)
metinus
Junior Member
 
metinus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1739
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2007
27-August-2011, 10:54

Is there any update last times?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#249)
stefano
Junior Member
 
stefano's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 74
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 32
17-September-2011, 22:33

I hope that works well in windows
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#250)
NextGen
Junior Member
 
NextGen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 50
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2012
19-February-2012, 14:58

Anybody knows if it's possible to run CCcam 2.2.1 or 2.3.0 with Emubox 0.3 (I think this is the latest version)? Thanks!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
beta, cccam, dvd-s, emubox, windows


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox