Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, FEYNMAN for dvb cards at Skystar 2 forum; Acamd_503 it works perfectly on WinPC With DVBViewer 3.9.1.0 http://www.megaupload.com/de/?d=QC2QSWJW...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
FEYNMAN for dvb cards
Old
  (#1)
1234
Permanent Banned
 
1234's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2402
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
FEYNMAN for dvb cards - 18-January-2008, 01:29

Acamd_503

it works perfectly on WinPC With DVBViewer 3.9.1.0


http://www.megaupload.com/de/?d=QC2QSWJW

Last edited by 1234; 18-January-2008 at 13:53..
   
Reply With Quote
ACamd v0.5.0.4
Old
  (#2)
shalafi
ECS Master
 
shalafi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 412

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 446
Magic: 137 / 13854
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 127
Thanked 492 Times in 131 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
ACamd v0.5.0.4 - 18-January-2008, 13:54

Around the time you posted this, a new version was released of ACamd ( acamd_0504.zip - 0.37MB ). Here's the changelog for version 0.5.0.4 :

- Added Irdeto camkey camkey-data (smartcard.conf)
- Fixed Irdeto PLAIN (smartcard.conf) now first try RSA, then fallback
- Fixed ProgDVB ECM and EMM Filter destroy
- Added Gbox cardclient, UDP localhost en default ports 8003,8004,8005, No EMM Support
- Added Use of DVBCore applications
- Changed Location off the menu's

I've tested the plugin with succes on DVBViewer, ProgDVB and Mytheater. I'm going to test the Gbox cardclient tonight :)

//Shalafi


-=[ Ubuntu Linux 9.04 | VDR 1.7.9 | HVR-4000 | eHD | Wavefield T55]=-
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
shalafi
ECS Master
 
shalafi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 412

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 446
Magic: 137 / 13854
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 127
Thanked 492 Times in 131 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
21-January-2008, 09:46

Version 0.5.0.5 of Acamd is out. You can het it from here:acamd_0505.zip - 0.37MB.

Acamd is a plugin with support for Newcamd, Feynman and Gbox connections. It allows to access a Phoenix compatible cardreader through the COM-ports as well. Here's the changelog for the new version:

20.01.2008
V 0.5.0.5 <- V 0.5.0.4
- Fixed Lot off small things...
- Fixed DVB Viewer locks
- Fixed GBox change to same channel, resend pmt request, reconnect after timeout
- Added Menuitem [Packets to 184] somtimes dvb-driver emulates 4 header bytes wrong, delete this 4 bytes
- Changed Now default for Irdeto PLAIN when no smartcard.conf

//Shalafi


-=[ Ubuntu Linux 9.04 | VDR 1.7.9 | HVR-4000 | eHD | Wavefield T55]=-
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
as74
Junior Member
 
as74's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
23-January-2008, 11:56

I tried acamd in DVBViewer 3.9 yesterday but had some problems...
I have 1 newcs server, the server has 2 newcamd-cards that i connect to, one that has a Videogurard card-Swedish Viasat and one with Conax card-Swedish CanalDigital.

The channels that uses the Videoguard card works great, but the channels that uses the Conax cards freezes after about 5-10 seconds?

Any suggestions?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
appiemulder
Junior Member
 
appiemulder's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 81
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
24-January-2008, 01:19

Solved in next version.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to appiemulder For This Useful Post:
1234 (25-January-2008), robertus (25-January-2008), shalafi (24-January-2008)
Old
  (#6)
daemon123
Junior Member
 
daemon123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1794
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
24-January-2008, 20:20

Hi,

I have got newcamd working in it but still no gbox, can someone post a sample gbox line

i am unable to make it work with default gbox line.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
appiemulder
Junior Member
 
appiemulder's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 81
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
25-January-2008, 22:17

M. thanks for log.
In next version provider-id scan optimized.
For Feynman some extra display info.
Camd35 support.
child-id check for not irdeto/beta removed
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to appiemulder For This Useful Post:
shalafi (26-January-2008)
ACamd v0.5.0.6 released
Old
  (#8)
shalafi
ECS Master
 
shalafi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 412

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 446
Magic: 137 / 13854
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 127
Thanked 492 Times in 131 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Thumbs up ACamd v0.5.0.6 released - 26-January-2008, 14:59

A new version of the MDAPI Acamd Plugin is released! ( Download: acamd_0506.zip - 0.38MB ) Here's the changelog for version v0.5.0.6:

V 0.5.0.6 <- V 0.5.0.5
- Fixed Some hexdump display issues
- Fixed Conax
- Changed Display some more Feynman info
- Changed Zero serial with provider-id not filtered anymore
- Changed Removed Child-ID check for non Irdeto/Beta protocols
- Changed More space for PacketRingBuffer
- Added Premium Hack (not tested, put into ini)
- Added Gb*x add provider-id into pmt request
- Added Camd35 UDP protocol
- Added Default provider-id(s) option into ACamd_PMT.txt

//Shalafi


-=[ Ubuntu Linux 9.04 | VDR 1.7.9 | HVR-4000 | eHD | Wavefield T55]=-
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shalafi For This Useful Post:
1234 (26-January-2008), boynorway (27-January-2008), daemon123 (31-January-2008)
Premium HAck
Old
  (#9)
1234
Permanent Banned
 
1234's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2402
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Premium HAck - 27-January-2008, 13:22

Premium hack-what is it good for?

Greeting, 1234
   
Reply With Quote
Two tuners?
Old
  (#10)
boynorway
Junior Member
 
boynorway's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Two tuners? - 27-January-2008, 20:12

Great programs! Thanks! Works like a dream in dvbviewer.
Now my question is this: I got two tuners in my pc. Is it possible to use this client to decode two channels at once?

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox