Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Freezes with gboxplugin? at Skystar 2 forum; If you are using gboxplugin (0.6 to 1.1) and have freezes sometimes then try DVBSatGbox. It really works fine and ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Freezes with gboxplugin?
Old
  (#1)
bmgibus
Junior Member
 
bmgibus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Freezes with gboxplugin? - 09-August-2008, 14:26

If you are using gboxplugin (0.6 to 1.1) and have freezes sometimes then try DVBSatGbox. It really works fine and best than gboxplugin.
I'm using it from yesterday without freezes. Really great.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bmgibus For This Useful Post:
azh78 (11-September-2008)
Old
  (#2)
tohid100
Junior Member
 
tohid100's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 1019
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 8 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
11-August-2008, 09:46

please give us a link to download .
thank you
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
bmgibus
Junior Member
 
bmgibus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
14-August-2008, 00:37

You can find it in this package:
WindowsGbox

try this link to find other gbox files
gbox files
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bmgibus For This Useful Post:
brippi68 (29-September-2008)
Old
  (#4)
urgoz
Member
 
urgoz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3423
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 22 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 45
22-August-2008, 05:07

Wont work for me with seca providers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
juanramoney
Junior Member
 
juanramoney's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 36
07-September-2008, 22:57

thanks, It really works fine
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Frozen
Junior Member
 
Frozen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 902
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
10-September-2008, 07:52

Thanx a lot
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
blaugrana
Junior Member
 
blaugrana's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 45
16-September-2008, 00:40

Thanks, i will try it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Valex
Junior Member
 
Valex's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
17-September-2008, 12:48

thanks, but it still freezes.
however I will continue testing it.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
freezes, gboxplugin?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox