Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Hadu&DVB Dream at Skystar 2 forum; Hi @ all First here is my setup DM 800 with CCcam and SRG Swiss Card PC with SkyStar HD2 ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Hadu&DVB Dream
Old
  (#1)
RedMilan
Junior Member
 
RedMilan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 26

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 70
Magic: 8 / 1906
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 25
Hadu&DVB Dream - 19-September-2010, 18:10

Hi @ all

First here is my setup

DM 800 with CCcam and SRG Swiss Card
PC with SkyStar HD2 and DVB Dream & Hadu Plugin

I want to share my local card to my pc and all the others but i can't really understand how the plugin works

this is my Dreambox F line

F: redmilanpc pass1 0 1 0 { 0100:000080, 0622:000000:1, 0500:000000:2 }

and here is my Hadu Line

Server=CCCam:192.168.178.34:12000:1:redmilanpc:pas s1

whats wrong?

does the Hadu Plugin work with DVB Dream?
Actually i can see an icon and the plugin works in DVB Dream but still no cards.....

In the CCcam Web interface there is no PC...... i can't see him as client?
Ports are opened in my Fritzbox

Need Help
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RedMilan For This Useful Post:
yacine34 (17-October-2010)
Old
  (#2)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 10863
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 466
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
26-September-2010, 16:45

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedMilan View Post
Hi @ all

First here is my setup

DM 800 with CCcam and SRG Swiss Card
PC with SkyStar HD2 and DVB Dream & Hadu Plugin

I want to share my local card to my pc and all the others but i can't really understand how the plugin works

this is my Dreambox F line

F: redmilanpc pass1 0 1 0 { 0100:000080, 0622:000000:1, 0500:000000:2 }
Put simple F: redmilanpc pass1

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedMilan View Post
and here is my Hadu Line

Server=CCCam:192.168.178.34:12000:1:redmilanpc:pas s1

whats wrong?
Try this
Server=CCCAM:192.168.178.34:12000:0:redmilanpc:pass1

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedMilan View Post
does the Hadu Plugin work with DVB Dream?
Actually i can see an icon and the plugin works in DVB Dream but still no cards.....

In the CCcam Web interface there is no PC...... i can't see him as client?
Ports are opened in my Fritzbox

Need Help
Hadu here is working well with DvbDream, if your server on DM is up and running well Hadu will connect and work.

Greetings.

Gianluca


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dream, hadu, plugin


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox