Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Hadu and FLYCCCam not connecting at Skystar 2 forum; Hi all, greatly appreciate a little help on this My setup: Black&Gold DVB-S2 Card Win7 x64 DVBLink Hadu Plugin Windows ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Hadu and FLYCCCam not connecting
Old
  (#1)
stokebob
Junior Member
 
stokebob's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 206
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Hadu and FLYCCCam not connecting - 04-August-2011, 15:11

Hi all, greatly appreciate a little help on this

My setup:
Black&Gold DVB-S2 Card
Win7 x64
DVBLink
Hadu Plugin
Windows Media Center

I did have this working perfectly with a couple of test lines, but my computer has been a little unstable of late (windows crashing with blue screen) so I decided to re-install windows. Making a copy of the hadu config file before hand.

Now, with everything re-installed I cannot get hadu plugin to connect to the cccam server, normal channels ok, encrypted blank.

I downloaded haduser, it shows the plugin connecting and then stopped... it just cycles through this. I've turned on logging in haduser and the log file says there is a "Network asynch error".

I've googled extensively, checked and re-checked the hadu config file (even though exactly the same file worked on my previous install) and I cannot figure it out.

I also tried FLYCCCam, and this also will not work.

Anyone got any ideas? I'm stuck

Thanks in advance

(04-August-2011 15:57)
also what maybe of note, windows firewall hasn't asked for permission to allow a connection for the plugin.

Cheers

Last edited by stokebob; 04-August-2011 at 15:57.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 9660
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 465
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
04-August-2011, 16:01

Hi mate
may be simple that clines you have are deactivated.

Gianluca


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
stokebob
Junior Member
 
stokebob's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 206
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
04-August-2011, 16:20

Thanks for the reply.

I've tried recent test lines from a number of sources and even used paid servers trying to get to the bottom of this one. Whilst there's always a chance that it could be, I'm 99% sure I've done enough to rule that one out.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
connecting, flycccam, hadu


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox