Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Hadu Converter at Skystar 2 forum; can someone help me ? how to get hadu Converter which is 100% working .... so i mean to convert ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Hadu Converter
Old
  (#1)
karinovaa
Junior Member
 
karinovaa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 12
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2011
Age: 37
Hadu Converter - 21-November-2011, 19:54

can someone help me ? how to get hadu Converter which is 100% working .... so i mean to convert C-line to Hadu
Thank you very much
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Ballz
Banned
 
Ballz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 206

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 309
Magic: 68 / 7574
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 42
Thanked 94 Times in 66 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
22-November-2011, 00:09

Hadu is only a dvb client, it is unable to share like cccam. I presume you know this.

The format of a hadu config line is as follows

[Serv_whateveryouwanthere]
Server=CCCam:this.is-my.hostname.com:12000:0:user:password

So you have, in order.

[Serv_whateveryouwanthere] - Server config block identifier (Must start Serv_ )
Protocol - CCCam (Pretty obvious)
Hostname - this.is-my.hostname.com (hostname of the server)
Port - 12000 (Default cccam port shown here)
Unused Variable - 0 (Shown here as 0, do not change)
User - Username
Pass - Password


Hope this helps.

Ballz
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ballz For This Useful Post:
jarda (29-March-2013)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
realxman
Banned as Payserver
 
realxman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 47
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2011
02-December-2011, 08:42

you can search for that small progrm at google

CCCam_Utility.zip

its about 9 kb

its very good for convert cccam cline to hadu lines and hdvb
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
chrl2000
Junior Member
 
chrl2000's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 956
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2009
07-December-2011, 13:40

Quote:
Originally Posted by karinovaa View Post
can someone help me ? how to get hadu Converter which is 100% working .... so i mean to convert C-line to Hadu
Thank you very much

;;;;Name: Hadu.cfg;;;;;;;
[General]
PluginActive=1
KeyPath2=
UseTransparency=1
MonitorSize=438,480;45,45,48,60,24,90,144,144;35,1 02,156,24,140
ServerInfosSize=1377,391;21,68,63,69,262,97,60,1,1 06,170,237,141

[Options]
UsePSITables=1
SurveyPMT=1
UsePATforPMT=0
DontUpdViewer=0
MaxECMPIDs=0
MaxConnections=0
DisplayIPorURL=1
ECMTimeout=6
MaxCAIDLoops=9
DCWsOneServ=5
LogMessages=0
LogMessLevel=2
EMMAlone=0
EMMFaked=0
EMMLog=1
DispAllEMMs=0
CacheUse=1
CacheUpdate=1
ManualUse=0
Systray=1

[Specific]
DVBViewerAPI=0
DVBViewerAllAudio=1
DVBViewerCSAStat=0
DVBViewerRecServ=0
DVBViewerIdleServ=0
DVBViewerEncrServ=0

[Device]
MDRoot=0
DescrCommand=
XorEven=
XorOdd=
UseTT=0
[serv_whatever1]
server=cccam:192.168.1.2:16500:0:user:pass
Active=1
[serv_whatevr2]
server=cccam:192.168.1.3:55777:0:user2:pass
Active=1
[serv_whatevr3]
server=cccam:xxxx.dyndns-ip.com:12000:0:user:pass
Active=1
;
;
; Syntax for a CCCam server
; -------------------------
;
; Server declaration (mandatory):
; [Serv_whateveryouwishforyourservername]
;
; Mandatory parameter for each CCCam server:
; Server=Protocol:Server:Port:[EMM allowed]:Username:Password[:ClientNodeID]
;
; Sample for the 2 former lines:
; [Serv_MyServer]
; Server=CCCam:MyServer.com:12000:0:MyUsername:MyPas sword
;
; Optional parameters for each CCCam server:
; Active= ; 0=No, or [1=Yes]
; Timeout= ; 0=None, or 3-7 seconds. Default is [5] seconds
; Version= ; [None], or Version:Build
; PadTime= ; [0=None], or (Timeout+2)-N seconds
; TimeRecon= ; [0=Automatic], or 1-32 seconds
; WantEmus= ; [0=No], or 1=Yes
; MaxHop= ; [0=None], or 1-N
; NonStd= ; [0=Auto], or 1=Yes, 2=No
; CAIDProv= ; [None], or 32 max entries of CAID/Providers
; NoCAIDProv= ; [None], or 32 max entries of CAID/Providers
; NoNodeCAID= ; [None], or 32 max entries of Node/CAIDs
; CAIDTunnel= ; [None], or 32 max entries of CAID/CAID/Provider/SIDs
; NoSID= ; [None], or 64 max entries of SIDs
; PrioGenRules= ; 1 or several general rules for priority. Default is [Hop]
; PrioCAIDProv= ; [None], or 32 max entries of CAID/Providers for priority
; IgnoreProvFor= ; [None], or 32 max entries of CAID
; DontUseProvFor=; [None], or 32 max entries of CAID
; EMMCAID= ; [None], or 2 max entries of CAID/Provider/Options/PID for EMMs
; UseNodeSID= ; 0=No, or [1=Yes]
; OSCAMWa= ; [0=No], or 1=Yes
; OSCAMPartner= ; [0=Auto Test], 1=Force Test OK, or 2=No
; OSCAMExt= ; [0=No], or 1=Yes
; OSCAMSID= ; 0=No, or [1=Yes]

keep the file in Hadu.cfg directory
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chrl2000 For This Useful Post:
jarda (29-March-2013)
Old
  (#5)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 10759
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 466
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
30-January-2012, 00:18

Quote:
Originally Posted by peebee01 View Post
does anybody use the server specific parameters at the bottom of this list to either improve or retry failed decode ? If so is there any documentation on it?
Excuse me but i don't understand what you mean, if you wish help explain better your problem.

Gianluca


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54251
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
30-January-2012, 18:39

Quote:
Originally Posted by peebee01 View Post
does anybody use the server specific parameters at the bottom of this list to either improve or retry failed decode ? If so is there any documentation on it?
peebee01

you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials


secret info button




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
converter, hadu


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox