Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Mediaportal TV Server gbox 1.0 at Skystar 2 forum; Hi! I'm struggeling with hang-problems when watching tv-channels beeing descrambeled by gbox. The original card is sitting in a dm600pvr ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Mediaportal TV Server gbox 1.0
Old
  (#1)
heppspirit
Junior Member
 
heppspirit's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
Mediaportal TV Server gbox 1.0 - 27-March-2008, 00:16

Hi!
I'm struggeling with hang-problems when watching
tv-channels beeing descrambeled by gbox.
The original card is sitting in a dm600pvr and my db7020
is running rock stable via gbox CS(v.2.25)

Sometimes TV Server runs for 30mins, maybe an hour.
Then the picture freeze. Usually it opens up again. Sometimes
I need to zap between channels. Same behavior both on
SD and HD channels.
It's really annoying!

Anyone been struggeling with the same thing?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
bmthguy2003
Junior Member
 
bmthguy2003's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 2042
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
27-March-2008, 09:16

you're doing better than me - every time i tune to an encrypted channel my TVservice crashes completely.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
slysix78
Banned
 
slysix78's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 428
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
02-April-2008, 00:31

i have same pro
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
manolito1998
Permanent Banned
 
manolito1998's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 333
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2008
29-May-2008, 00:12

Which version of tv-server are you using?

I have my HTPC with mediaportal and gbox runing without any problem. I have the last svn of mediaportal 0.2.3, NOT the mediaportal 1.

I think that the mediaportal 1 lost some files that the mdapifilter needs to run.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
getyours
Junior Member
 
getyours's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 159
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
24-July-2008, 01:01

I've everything running with mp rc2 very stable exept for the diseqc this is not workin
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
turkkan
Permanent Banned
 
turkkan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 359
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
04-August-2008, 22:01

thank you my friends
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox