Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Tools

Tools Discussion, Is there CCcam under windows? at Skystar 2 forum; Originally Posted by hocine47 hi if you need any help thanks andlinux for windows try its work. windows+linux cccam server ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cccam
Old
  (#11)
guilhas
Junior Member
 
guilhas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 394
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
cccam - 08-April-2009, 18:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by hocine47 View Post
hi
if you need any help

thanks


andlinux for windows try its work.

windows+linux cccam server

flysoftcam plugin dvbcards.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to guilhas For This Useful Post:
rockA (20-April-2009)
Old
  (#12)
jazza
Junior Member
 
jazza's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2009
06-July-2009, 05:08

hello...
where i'm found......c line Cccam account in FLYCCCAM.cfg file.
somebody please helpfull...my SS2 not working without...it
just FTA chanell....

regard
jazza
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
cccam under window
Old
  (#13)
jabar
Junior Member
 
jabar's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
Thumbs up cccam under window - 06-July-2009, 22:32

i need CFG flycccam ready i dont know F line C line plz help

(06-July-2009 21:39)
i need CFG flycccam ready i dont know F line C line plz help

(06-July-2009 21:48)
i need CFG flycccam ready i dont know F line C line plz help

Last edited by jabar; 06-July-2009 at 22:48.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
ewerton
Junior Member
 
ewerton's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 291
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
25-July-2009, 14:47

i have carte satillete and andilunix
What programs are still stripped him of ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Joerbo
Junior Member
 
Joerbo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 137
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
30-July-2009, 13:31

there is another client

acamd

it is running well on newcs with progdvb

Joerbo
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
phenom2009
Junior Member
 
phenom2009's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 67
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
03-September-2009, 21:13

hadu cccam works nice
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
Alberto23
Junior Member
 
Alberto23's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 40
17-September-2009, 12:24

yes works nice
   
Reply With Quote
cccam
Old
  (#18)
misterli
Junior Member
 
misterli's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 768
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
cccam - 17-September-2009, 15:29

Yes realy works nice but, I speak for pc cards we are only client we can not reashere that is one of reason nobody can give C line we can not reashere its a big problem I try cople days work super,and now I dont heave line.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
Frank334
Junior Member
 
Frank334's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1407
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
24-September-2009, 02:53

Quote:
Originally Posted by dg01 View Post
Use FLYcccam plugin, working 100% under windows

Thanks to blueboy for providing such good plugin

Usage:
Download this plug-in and unpack, unzip files after that you have two files "FLYCCCAM.dll and FLYCCCAM.cfg".
Copying the files to the player software into the plug-ins directory.
Write your c line Cccam account in FLYCCCAM.cfg file.
Multiple accounts, supported with latest version.

Account Format:
C: Server Address Server Port account
Sound easy. :)


With which prog it runs best? What should I use? - ProgDVB, altdvb, DVB Viewer or any other?

What do you recommend?


THANKS!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
DocHofmann
Junior Member
 
DocHofmann's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1077
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Age: 35
24-September-2009, 13:23

try hadu, it is free and works great!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, windows?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox