Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, cs with skystar2 at Skystar 2 forum; I have a skystar 2 and dvbviewer and also progrdvb what i need for cardsharing what i have to do? ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cs with skystar2
Old
  (#1)
dferran
Permanent Banned
 
dferran's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 2355
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 38
cs with skystar2 - 09-June-2008, 07:44

I have a skystar 2 and dvbviewer and also progrdvb
what i need for cardsharing what i have to do?
first step?
i can use ccam with skystar hd?
how i configure ccam for cs
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
anishpsla
Member
 
anishpsla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 2640
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
09-June-2008, 19:14

You can't use DVB card directly to CCcam. It's only work on linux and need special software for working it on DVB cards. You can try Newcamd, NewCS,Gbox on your card. For all these, you can use Acamd as client plugin for ProgDVB.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Joaortnt
Junior Member
 
Joaortnt's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 347
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2008
21-June-2008, 00:34

Quote:
Originally Posted by anishpsla View Post
You can't use DVB card directly to CCcam. It's only work on linux and need special software for working it on DVB cards. You can try Newcamd, NewCS,Gbox on your card. For all these, you can use Acamd as client plugin for ProgDVB.
Yea but you can use Gbox2.21 and other protocols like newcamd and radegast with newcsc.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
extremeSRB
Junior Member
 
extremeSRB's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 155
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Serbia
Age: 35
03-July-2008, 18:36

so is tht means tht i can use card sharing on windows xp? im total dummy 4 linux
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Spion Dirk
Junior Member
 
Spion Dirk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 771
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2008
22-October-2008, 11:49

I've read on other forums that it's possible to use AndLinux in Windows to use CCam with a Skystar. You need to use mdapi plugin and another plug in, Google emubox_prebeta_fix. I haven't done this yet as I don't have a DVB-S card but I plan to buy one and would like my Dreambox to communicate with my DVB-S. It doesn't look very straight forward but it seems it can be done.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
altera
Junior Member
 
altera's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
17-December-2008, 17:39

I have a skystar 2 and progrdvb i need for cardsharing what i have to do?
thank you
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
skystar2


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox