Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Gbox i need little help at Skystar 2 forum; hi i am trying to connected to servers from gbox, but i cant connect it, i get this on gbox ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Gbox i need little help
Old
  (#1)
gunzide
Junior Member
 
gunzide's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 522
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
Gbox i need little help - 12-April-2008, 01:01

hi

i am trying to connected to servers from gbox,
but i cant connect it,
i get this on gbox control

in gbox output


Starting gbox, please wait...
starting now

gbox 2.25/Windows&[email protected] ( May 21 2006, 18:40:18 )
Seasonport=0 speed=9600
mode 03
AU:02/update:01/KeyFile:00 Hash:01 DispECM:01/EMM:02 UDPInit:00 OSD:00
strange input data in Via keyfile filepos 8630
strange input data in Nagra keyfile filepos 5212
trying to get online, please wait ...
My IP 0xx.2xx.1xx.221 ID 9ED9 (xxxx.gotdns.com) pass xxxxxxxx, we are online
IP 0xx.2xx.2xx.1xx Port 12000-7777 ID 2CB7 pass xxxxxxx6 sharelevel 3/3 (xxxxxxxxxxx.dyndns.biz)
IP 0xx.2xx.2xx.1xx Port 12000-2499 ID 8888 pass xxxxxxx1 sharelevel 5/5 (xxxxxxxxxxx.dyndns.org)
IP 0xx.2xx.0xx.225 Port 12000-2499 ID 7B18 pass xxxxxx1FC sharelevel 3/3 (fxxxxxxxx.ath.cx)
enx_conf = 3 ; reset on zap=0
ERROR: too much cards for every provider, setting X=10
Total 1 ports to monitor
monitoring port: 12000
CPU 80X86 compatible
TPSCrypt 1 PTS 1/1
strange input data in softcam.cfg, crypto, filepos 2803
strange input data in softcam.cfg, crypto, filepos 2811
/dev/ttyS0 opened with 1 multicam(s)



and in peers status is OFF
i am using (DvbDream_v1.3c-Gbox_v1.0.exe) downloaded from this forum

what am i doing wrong ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
skytik
Banned
 
skytik's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 37

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 96
Magic: 12 / 2742
Experience: 85%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On the moon
Age: 39
12-April-2008, 02:16

Type this in your cw***.cfg file
X: { 03 }
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
gunzide
Junior Member
 
gunzide's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 522
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
12-April-2008, 02:55

this is my cfg

#-------------------------------------------------------
# sizin dns adres Password
M: { xxxx.gotdns.com { xxxxxxxx }}
#-------------------------------------------------------
# cs2gbox Port Password cod
#-------------------------------------------------------
# kar ser balant Port Password cod

#-------------------------------------------------------
D: { xxxxxxxxxx.dyndns.biz { 12000 7777 { xxxxxxxx { A3 A3 }}}}
D: { xxxxxxxxxx.dyndns.org { 12000 2499 { xxxxxxxx { A5 A5 }}}}
D: { xxxxxxxxx.ath.cx { 12000 2499 { xxxxxxx { A3 A3 }}}}

I: { 05 }
N: { 00 01 03 00 3000 5000 }
X: { 15 }
W: { 01 01 01 } 1FFF 0421 0438 0439 043A 044B 0450 046A 046C 046E 0471 0474 0478 0479 047A 0489 048C 048D 048F 0494 0C63 0495 0497 04F3 04F5 04F6 04F7 04F9 04FF 0C51 0C52 0C54 0C56


changed to X: { 03 } but i dont see any diff

(12-April-2008 02:05)
Quote:
Originally Posted by gunzide View Post
this is my cfg

#-------------------------------------------------------
# sizin dns adres Password
M: { xxxx.gotdns.com { xxxxxxxx }}
#-------------------------------------------------------
# cs2gbox Port Password cod
#-------------------------------------------------------
# kar ser balant Port Password cod

#-------------------------------------------------------
D: { xxxxxxxxxx.dyndns.biz { 12000 7777 { xxxxxxxx { A3 A3 }}}}
D: { xxxxxxxxxx.dyndns.org { 12000 2499 { xxxxxxxx { A5 A5 }}}}
D: { xxxxxxxxx.ath.cx { 12000 2499 { xxxxxxx { A3 A3 }}}}

I: { 05 }
N: { 00 01 03 00 3000 5000 }
X: { 15 }
W: { 01 01 01 } 1FFF 0421 0438 0439 043A 044B 0450 046A 046C 046E 0471 0474 0478 0479 047A 0489 048C 048D 048F 0494 0C63 0495 0497 04F3 04F5 04F6 04F7 04F9 04FF 0C51 0C52 0C54 0C56


changed to X: { 03 } but i dont see any diff
oh sry your right
the error is gone but now its saying:

/dev/ttyS0 opened with 1 multicam(s)
Could not open rs232 port /dev/ttyS1 (No such file or directory)
mode: any pid

Last edited by gunzide; 12-April-2008 at 03:05.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
skytik
Banned
 
skytik's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 37

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 96
Magic: 12 / 2742
Experience: 85%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: On the moon
Age: 39
12-April-2008, 03:38

thats line is for Card reader if you dont have card reader you can close the line with # in g*_cfg
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
gunzide
Junior Member
 
gunzide's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 522
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
12-April-2008, 04:16

just put # in gb*x_cfg ?
i did that but still showing that

and i cant still connect to servers,
status still OFF in peers

and btw i didnt change anything else in gb*x_cfg
am i supposed to change something in that cfg ?

here it is

Z: { 01 12 } 192.168.2.2 2555
O: { 00 } 192.168.2.2
L: { 00 } 192.168.2.2 2555
G: { 03 }
C: { 01 }
M: { 02 }
E: { 01 }
A: { 02 }
U: { 01 }
H: { 01 }
T: { 00 }
P: { 01 }
W: { 00 00 }
V: { F0 07 }
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
luna
Senior Member
 
luna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 6757
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
12-April-2008, 09:38

Try with this settings.

Z: { 01 12 } 192.168.2.2 8024
G: { 03 }
C: { 02 }
M: { 01 }
A: { 01 }
U: { 01 }
H: { 01 }
T: { 00 }
O: { 00 } 192.168.16.2
L: { 00 } 192.168.2.2 8017
#V: { 00 00 }
W: { 00 00 } 9600

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
gunzide
Junior Member
 
gunzide's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 522
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
12-April-2008, 15:20

the Z O L line's must be mine own static ip ?
the status of the servers are still OFF
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
luna
Senior Member
 
luna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 6757
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
12-April-2008, 15:46

Did you forward one port for gbox?

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
gunzide
Junior Member
 
gunzide's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 522
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
12-April-2008, 15:50

yes i did 12000
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
luna
Senior Member
 
luna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 6757
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
12-April-2008, 15:54

If gbox work and servers are OFF you have problem with ports,are you online at your peers.

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox