Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, gbox plugin picture freezes at Skystar 2 forum; Hello everybody, Recent days I have tried gbox plugin with progdvb and dvbdream but the result is the same. I ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
gbox plugin picture freezes
Old
  (#1)
kostas214
Junior Member
 
kostas214's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2008
gbox plugin picture freezes - 08-October-2008, 12:12

Hello everybody,

Recent days I have tried gbox plugin with progdvb and dvbdream but the result is the same. I cannot open all the channels fron the provider (irdeto2) and if the channel opens the pictures freezes after some time. I have to change the channel again to see the channel. Does anybody knows what the fault is?
The server is running on a dreambox 500+ an works ok.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kostas214 For This Useful Post:
ayyoub12698 (13-November-2009)
Old
  (#2)
SATHELPDESK
Junior Member
 
SATHELPDESK's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 49
Talking 02-November-2008, 09:13

fantastic!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
mikah66
Junior Member
 
mikah66's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 325
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2008
16-November-2008, 21:40

Quote:
Originally Posted by kostas214 View Post
Hello everybody,

Recent days I have tried gbox plugin with progdvb and dvbdream but the result is the same. I cannot open all the channels fron the provider (irdeto2) and if the channel opens the pictures freezes after some time. I have to change the channel again to see the channel. Does anybody knows what the fault is?
The server is running on a dreambox 500+ an works ok.
i have the same probleme with progdvb and gbox
any idea?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Mr Tech
Permanent Banned
 
Mr Tech's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 28
17-November-2008, 21:34

look brother might be the problem you did not open port to the router
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
barisist
Junior Member
 
barisist's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 42
10-February-2009, 20:33

virtual servers
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
freezes, gbox, picture, plugin


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox