Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Gbox - Starting, Not running :( at Skystar 2 forum; Hello every body, (I am french Sorry for my english) Gbox does not want to be put in running mode ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Gbox - Starting, Not running :(
Old
  (#1)
Iker91
Junior Member
 
Iker91's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1055
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Gbox - Starting, Not running :( - 07-May-2008, 02:37

Hello every body,

(I am french Sorry for my english)


Gbox does not want to be put in running mode whereas touts is configured :

1 My IP is 192.168.1.3


2 My port is open



3 My Dyndns is Ok

--------------------------------------------

Last edited by Iker91; 07-May-2008 at 14:39..
   
Reply With Quote
gbox and skystar
Old
  (#2)
digital9
Banned as Payserver
 
digital9's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
gbox and skystar - 07-May-2008, 15:46

Gbox to be used you have to have the right plugin for the program you are using Progdvb or whatever it is. Then you have to open the port that u use for sharing by openning the udp only not the tcp. If you don't know what is the problem try to start debugging bu setting debug on 01 01 in gbox_cfg after few minutes you will have debug.txt saying what is the problem
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Iker91
Junior Member
 
Iker91's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1055
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
08-May-2008, 02:39

Quote:
Originally Posted by digital9 View Post
Gbox to be used you have to have the right plugin for the program you are using Progdvb or whatever it is. Then you have to open the port that u use for sharing by openning the udp only not the tcp. If you don't know what is the problem try to start debugging bu setting debug on 01 01 in gbox_cfg after few minutes you will have debug.txt saying what is the problem
It's resolue :)

No pb
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox