Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, HOWTO: Gbox with DVBViewer at Skystar 2 forum; Originally Posted by shalafi And on which file would that be? And what antivirus are you running? //Shalafi This file... ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
cornelshs
Junior Member
 
cornelshs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 627
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2008
27-January-2008, 15:56

Quote:
Originally Posted by shalafi View Post
And on which file would that be? And what antivirus are you running?

//Shalafi
This file...

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/7971/nod32virusll8.jpg

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
sp80
Junior Member
 
sp80's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 816
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
27-January-2008, 20:26

excatly that virus ... try to remove it and upload this file again.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
shalafi
ECS Master
 
shalafi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 412

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 446
Magic: 137 / 13614
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 127
Thanked 492 Times in 131 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
27-January-2008, 22:14

Quote:
Originally Posted by sp80 View Post
excatly that virus ... try to remove it and upload this file again.
Since I'm a nice guy and all, I've removed the file from the package. However, this is indeed a false posotive. Anyway, get the new upload without the 'virus' : gbox_dvbviewer_pack.zip - 4.65MB

Topicstart is allready updated with the new link.

//Shalafi


-=[ Ubuntu Linux 9.04 | VDR 1.7.9 | HVR-4000 | eHD | Wavefield T55]=-
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
Joaortnt
Junior Member
 
Joaortnt's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 340
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2008
27-January-2008, 22:59

do you know something for nagra 3?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
sp80
Junior Member
 
sp80's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 816
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
28-January-2008, 00:05

it wouldn't be used by gbox i think there is some new emu for n3.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
shalafi
ECS Master
 
shalafi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 412

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 446
Magic: 137 / 13614
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 127
Thanked 492 Times in 131 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
30-January-2008, 12:15

N*gra3 isn't possible on the current Gbox editions. There's a Gbox edition which states it has N*gra3 support, but it's unknown and it seems to create freezes in the Gbox network. And it's for Dreambox type devices as well (No Linux or Windows X86 binaries available).

I do know that people with N*gra3 are using the combination NewCS v1.50 and CS2Gbox to share there N*gra3 card.

//Shalafi


-=[ Ubuntu Linux 9.04 | VDR 1.7.9 | HVR-4000 | eHD | Wavefield T55]=-
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
sp80
Junior Member
 
sp80's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 816
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
31-January-2008, 00:54

is there any possibility to share it with ss2 cards with only gbox?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
corola
Permanent Banned
 
corola's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 42

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 106
Magic: 14 / 3179
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
31-January-2008, 01:50

Quote:
Originally Posted by sp80 View Post
is there any possibility to share it with ss2 cards with only gbox?


gbox 2.5d nagra 3 ok cabo digit +
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
rivo
Junior Member
 
rivo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
31-January-2008, 11:19

Corola, could you explain how to use gbox+rom180 (d+) in a PC?

Thanks

PD: I just want to watch my subscribed channels but Newcs + Yankse / Wincsc not work well in DvbViewer PRO.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
sp80
Junior Member
 
sp80's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 816
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
03-February-2008, 01:55

dvbviewer and gbox are working very bad on my PC. after few seconds on videoguard (distance 2) it freezes and stops but altdvb continues with showing after freezing.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox