Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Humax > Tools

Tools Discussion, Dreambox AND Humax sharing at Humax forum; This will share all set top boxes with any Linux newcamd compatible box. CCcam 1.3.1 works very well. Humax connects ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox AND Humax sharing
Old
  (#1)
Bacteria
Administrator
 
Bacteria's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96,015

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 104164
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,578 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 37
Dreambox AND Humax sharing - 30-March-2007, 13:53

This will share all set top boxes with any Linux newcamd compatible box.

CCcam 1.3.1 works very well.
Humax connects via season or another copy of same program at another location.

Cache works better than Newcs.

http://www.megaupload.com/nl/?d=QFSKS3MJ

   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bacteria For This Useful Post:
kadari (11-August-2009)
Old
  (#2)
master-magic
Permanent Banned
 
master-magic's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 6739
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
02-April-2007, 00:17

works this also with an linux pc server with CCcam on it?????
i buyt an Humax 2000 HD receiver,and wathcing now through DB500,and want to see the same channels with my Dreambox on the humax 2000 through my pc server.
thx a lott with the answer,
with what cam i make this treu on humax 2000?????.
i heard that diabolo cam with receiver and sent option can be used,only i don't now if it can with Humax 2000.
thx a lot for all answers.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
shelver
Junior Member
 
shelver's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 22

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 60
Magic: 7 / 1986
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
02-April-2007, 00:27

hi mate, rar seems to be corrupted:(

is there a version for linux pc???

tks
regards,
shelver
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
master-magic
Permanent Banned
 
master-magic's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 6739
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
27-July-2007, 16:44

when there is a version for linux i will it also,so i can watch my cards on my humax 2000 also.
   
Reply With Quote
Card Sharing Tv Vlaanderen
Old
  (#5)
ROSSS
Junior Member
 
ROSSS's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Card Sharing Tv Vlaanderen - 18-December-2007, 22:15

Hi ,
I Have A Humax Irci5400 With A Matrix Cam , Is It Possible To Use The Card Sharing , What Is The Procedure , Where Can I Find Further Informations , Components That I Need , Etc..

Tanks In Advance

Rosss
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
no longer registrated
Guest
 
no longer registrated's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
Smile 19-December-2007, 10:52

Quote:
Originally Posted by ROSSS View Post
Hi ,
I Have A Humax Irci5400 With A Matrix Cam , Is It Possible To Use The Card Sharing , What Is The Procedure , Where Can I Find Further Informations , Components That I Need , Etc..

Tanks In Advance

Rosss
Post information from your reciver.
   
Reply With Quote
Humax 5400
Old
  (#7)
shikip
Junior Member
 
shikip's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007


Humax 5400 - 27-December-2007, 02:01

Hallo, I ame also interested of CS with Humax IRC 5400! Wich tools i need when it is possible!Thanks shikip
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
coskun77
Junior Member
 
coskun77's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007


31-December-2007, 18:15

I also Humax 5400. I have wanted also gladly learn sharen with Humax. What must do I all? Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
no longer registrated
Guest
 
no longer registrated's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
Talking 09-January-2008, 15:03

Can HUMAX 5400z work like GBOX server Or only like klient? Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
pronet
Database wizard
 
pronet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 129

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 235
Magic: 43 / 7891
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 57 Times in 31 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Somewhere kool
Age: 48


10-January-2008, 12:47

the humax alone CANNOT be used as a server , only as a client

a humax + a phoenix interface (smartmouse should work too) , CAN
work as a server and as a client , plug it into spare rs232 port and configure

either using newcs or gbox both tested working

   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pronet For This Useful Post:
aouamed (05-May-2008)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox