Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Humax > Chat

Chat Discussion, Change chs CAID on hummy 5400 at Humax forum; Hi to all, I shared my card in my home using newcamd protocol, but from when my provider changed old ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Change chs CAID on hummy 5400
Old
  (#1)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 10767
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 466
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
Change chs CAID on hummy 5400 - 26-January-2008, 15:01

Hi to all,
I shared my card in my home using newcamd protocol, but from when my provider changed old card i have black screen on my humax 5400 used like a client.
On my ss2 i fix this problem with a simple changed of caid in channel propety (i use altdvb), so i think that for humax i need to do the same, can somebody help me?

Thanks you very much and regards.

Gianluca


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).

Last edited by gianluca68; 26-January-2008 at 15:04..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
pronet
Database wizard
 
pronet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 129

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 235
Magic: 43 / 7645
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 57 Times in 31 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Somewhere kool
Age: 47
26-January-2008, 17:01

hi...


the answer is here...

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f106/humax-5400z-24871

the only bit i forgot to explain is.....

once u get to the PMT screen
u MUST click edit (blue button on humax remote) then continue with the info
on that page....(use up down to select the ECM / PID u want to test / use)

goodluck

(whatever u do on that screen will be addedd to the humax PMCT table...
therefore if u do your stuff , then export PMCT and finally re-import it will
save changes forever....)

   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 10767
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 466
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
27-January-2008, 13:16

Hi to all,

so seems that i use no more "search" button, excuse me for that ..........thanks you very much pronet for your prompt reply , unfartly i had no time still now, but in this week sure i will try to fix my problem and i will let you know.

Thanks again also to this comuity and regards.

Gianluca


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).

Last edited by gianluca68; 27-January-2008 at 13:27..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox