Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, CCcam to Oscam at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; Hi to all my peers etc. I am slowly moving to Oscam. When complete i hope to have... Cyfra JSC ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCcam to Oscam
Old
  (#1)
rigsby
Donator
 
rigsby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 374

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 425
Magic: 124 / 10938
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 188
Thanked 141 Times in 105 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Warrington
Age: 46
CCcam to Oscam - 28-October-2012, 02:29

Hi to all my peers etc.

I am slowly moving to Oscam.

When complete i hope to have...

Cyfra
JSC
Tring

I am currently testing at the moment with an oscam server & have Tring
& Cyfra working.
Just need to add JSC aswell

& then convert all the C & F lines aswell.

I am also trying to update a Viasat Baltic card & if that comes online, i will get that added aswell.

Please bear with me for a few days while i get it all sorted.

regards
rigsby

(28-October-2012 12:51)
Hi to all my peers

The task of moving to Oscam is complete.

I now have three cards in the server.

Tring
JSC 1-8
Cyfra (5 channels compakt with C+HD, Sport, Film, Gol, Weekend)

If something is not right at your end please let me know.

regards
rigsby

Last edited by rigsby; 28-October-2012 at 12:51.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rigsby For This Useful Post:
llvallotanj (28-October-2012), silky (29-October-2012)
Old
  (#2)
rigsby
Donator
 
rigsby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 374

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 425
Magic: 124 / 10938
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 188
Thanked 141 Times in 105 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Warrington
Age: 46
02-November-2012, 14:02

Update..

I have removed the JSC card for a short while , as i am trying to update a Viasat Baltic card in the same server.

The viasat card is showing ok, but no entitlements , so i am waiting for them to update.

I will put the JSC card back in tonight even if the Viasat card has not updated.

regards
rigsby
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rigsby For This Useful Post:
silky (02-November-2012)
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox