Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, error 9995 again :( at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; My card has been hit by error 9995! It is second time during last month !!! I am waiting for ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
error 9995 again :(
Old
  (#1)
baldy
Member
 
baldy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 51

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 124
Magic: 17 / 3949
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
error 9995 again :( - 11-October-2012, 07:24

My card has been hit by error 9995! It is second time during last month !!! I am waiting for replacement!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,917

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 884
Magic: 639 / 25193
Experience: 37%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 847 Times in 523 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
11-October-2012, 09:08

Quote:
Originally Posted by baldy View Post
My card has been hit by error 9995! It is second time during last month !!! I am waiting for replacement!
1} Im good understend you have second time error on 09cd card ? or you have one error on 093b and now second on 09cd ?
2} If you have 2 times erorr on 09cd card i think Sky italy find way to totaly kiled card if card is in cs becouse i think is inpossible have 2 time error on one user sky abo.


If you like this post, press Thank You button
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
baldy
Member
 
baldy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 51

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 124
Magic: 17 / 3949
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
11-October-2012, 12:04

it is second attack during one month. i dont remember exactly but first error on 09cd was in september card was replaced and yesterday again error 9995. hard time for sly it in cs !!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dreamboy
Member
 
dreamboy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 99

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 198
Magic: 33 / 6238
Experience: 94%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 23 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
11-October-2012, 19:19

hard time ..... the best way is put the card on orig box atm. or gamble , as i read on other forum if you put your card before Oct. 6 on other decoder it will kill slowly as happens to you but after Oct.6 you are good for another year....


regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
gianluca68
Simple man
 
gianluca68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 288

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 371
Magic: 96 / 10873
Experience: 87%

Thanks: 466
Thanked 94 Times in 50 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Italy - Tuscan
12-October-2012, 14:46

Quote:
Originally Posted by dreamboy View Post
hard time ..... the best way is put the card on orig box atm. or gamble , as i read on other forum if you put your card before Oct. 6 on other decoder it will kill slowly as happens to you but after Oct.6 you are good for another year....


regards
Hi dreamboy :)

Uhmmmmm....... are you sure? So considering 6th Octob. is just passed you are tolding us to put replacement card in DM without prob.?

Sory but i'm not agree with you; i have many skyit peer and who is asking me suggestions i'll continue to say to put card only in orig. box for the moment..... may be cangaroo team will looking to do a " user list".... may be also they are checking us in every board.....

Greetings


-2 Locals.
-Oscam RaspBian server - Raspberry Pi B+ - 2 x pcsc Omnikey 1021
-Dish: 80Cm. monofeed/Stab HH100
-Home clients: GM UNI-BOX 9080 - Sagem Dbox2 - Philips Dbox2 - SS2 rev.2.3 - USB WinTV HVR (DTT).
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
dreamboy
Member
 
dreamboy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 99

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 198
Magic: 33 / 6238
Experience: 94%

Thanks: 31
Thanked 23 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
12-October-2012, 20:16

hi Gianluca68,

have you read my response ? i hope you clearly understand.


regards,
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
m404
Senior Member
 
m404's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 5187
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 47 Times in 23 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Vienna
Age: 37
15-October-2012, 15:12

Quote:
Originally Posted by gianluca68 View Post
may be also they are checking us in every board.....
no, they don't -.-

do you even understand how satellite encryption works ?

i'll let you know one thing : satellite encryption is one way ... not two way ... the only signal is the one coming from the satellite to your receiver ... there is no signal going from your card back to the satellite ... there is no use in "spying" on us, as our cards do not send serials out (unless you setup cccam/oscam to do so, in which case it's ur own fault) ...
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox