Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, Fransat on my CCcam server at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; Dear peers, I will be soon adding a Fransat (5W) card to my server (CAID 500:41900 or 500:41950 or 500:419a0) ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Fransat on my CCcam server
Old
  (#1)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34689
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
Fransat on my CCcam server - 10-April-2011, 18:39

Dear peers,

I will be soon adding a Fransat (5W) card to my server (CAID 500:41900 or 500:41950 or 500:419a0)

The card does not work directly in Dreambox, due to lacking AES key.

However, the card will be read in a Cristor Atlas E receiver, which I just bought and which reads the Fransat card well, and then connected to my Debian server through a Radegast R line in CCcam. I hope to link it with the 256 trick so that it appears as local and not on hop 2.

One problem though: I don't know how to solve the sound problem on HD channels on 5W. I must search and find a solution for that...

The point of adding this card is just for fun; the fun of experimentation, i.e. to make something work that seems impossible at first...

PS: BIS cards (500:42800) can now open at the moment most Fransat channels on 5W (except M6 HD).


Don't be surprised that I ask you to prove your locals; ECS does not need card fakers...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Charly20 For This Useful Post:
Barney2222 (10-April-2011), Campana (12-April-2011), cardasus (11-June-2013), dariusjonus (11-April-2011), gartner (10-April-2011), thedreamer (13-April-2011)
Old
  (#2)
xwins
Banned as CardFaker
 
xwins's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1618
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
11-April-2011, 02:23

Hi

It's good to see fransat shared. I hope right AES will be find...
The sound problem (HD channel) come from the AC3+ license (not supported by dream multimedia). -> There is probably a possible solution with vlc player.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xwins For This Useful Post:
cardasus (11-June-2013), Charly20 (11-April-2011), eavf (20-July-2011)
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, fransat, server


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox