Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, Purchased JSC world cup 13E card at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; Since my last post about my club prive card and the channel disappearing from 13E I have finally decided to ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Purchased JSC world cup 13E card
Old
  (#1)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Purchased JSC world cup 13E card - 10-June-2010, 17:38

Since my last post about my club prive card and the channel disappearing from 13E I have finally decided to buy a JSC world up 12ch via card. Unless my club prive peers did not see the message (which i think they didn't), i did not get any repsonses regarding card selection, so i decided to got for that.
It will not be here for friday as my order is still processing today (wed 10th) so it will be mid week, next week.
If my club prive peers are still not happy with this they can remove me or enjoy my jsc card, entirely up to you.
As stated before, if the club prive channel does appear again i will get another smargo and have all three running, but i very much doubt it will return.
Thank you

(10-June-2010 18:32)
Cannot get on ecs through computer so mobile it is :). Just got confirmation
That my jsc card has been sent out. Say 3 to 5 days for delivery.
Will keep updated

Last edited by kellouk; 10-June-2010 at 19:32.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
16-June-2010, 18:54

Got my card today. Sent email to get it activated.
Its clearing channels 1 to 8 for me but not 9 and 10.
One of my peers tried to access but got NOK so looks like it not fully activated yet.
If you want to block my card until i can confirm its fully updated so its not spoiling your viewing then please do.

(16-June-2010 19:33)
Thought i would post about club prive card activity.
A sat shop has posted this on its forum:
"We are aware of CLUB PRIVE not currently broadcasting on Hot Bird, we are awaiting details of a new transponder. Sorry any problems this causes. We will post updates on this thread."
http://www.sateuropa.co.uk/forums/viewtopic.php?id=9
That is the lastest and only news i have heard about this situation so far.
Maybe a new satellite or just new transponder like it says.

(17-June-2010 17:10)
I will be offline for a few hours or maybe a full day.
I need to update my jsc card but CCcam will not get the EMM needed.
Going to use Scam to see If that will work.
That can take from 15 mins right up to 24 hours to update because its a viaccess card.
Really sorry for downtime but it should only happen once.
Please don't delete as I will not be perm offline.
Thanks

Last edited by kellouk; 17-June-2010 at 18:10.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kellouk For This Useful Post:
Barney2222 (16-June-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
18-June-2010, 23:57

My card would not activate in my dreambox so taking it round to a friends that has got a cam and box to update my JSC card. Should have it online hopefully for midday tomorrow if all goes well.
Sorry i did not post sooner.


Box: VU Duo+
Cards: RTVi (13E)

If anything I posted helped then press the thanks button ;)

CCCcam restart at 02:35 GMT+0 everyday.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
20-June-2010, 18:09

The update did not work, cleared in friends box but still nothing in dreambox. Going to get order a box with CAM slot so i can update the card and any future updates that need doing.
Sorry about the downtime, tried anyone last time with different softcams but still nothing.


Box: VU Duo+
Cards: RTVi (13E)

If anything I posted helped then press the thanks button ;)

CCCcam restart at 02:35 GMT+0 everyday.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54747
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
20-June-2010, 19:07

A cheap Technomate1500Ci super is all you need i activated my Jsc Via 4.0 card just in the card slot of my tm1500ci and since has been working fine ever since in my dm600s no need to buy viaccess Cams or other ,
hope that helps .
best of luck ,
------
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Barney2222 For This Useful Post:
kellouk (20-June-2010)
Old
  (#6)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23388
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
20-June-2010, 21:14

see if you can hold of a cheap manhatton receiver these has embedded irdeto cam and worked for activating mine. save the cost of buying a cam...!!
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to foz For This Useful Post:
kellouk (20-June-2010)
Old
  (#7)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
20-June-2010, 21:43

Quote:
Originally Posted by foz View Post
see if you can hold of a cheap manhatton receiver these has embedded irdeto cam and worked for activating mine. save the cost of buying a cam...!!
foz
Got a viaccess card. Going to have a look for a viaccess or multi-crypt box. Dreambox and CCcam not up for the job :(

(21-June-2010 19:06)
People probably getting fed up with my annoucements now but i like to keep people informed :)
My card seems to be active from channels 1 to 8. I have tested on CCcam and mgcamd+newcs, both clear but cannot clear on gbox, scam etc.
On the JSC activation site i got only channels 1 to 8 showing:
Available Channels - القنوات المتاحة : +1, +2, +3, +4, +5, +6, +7, +8
Put a SID assigment on those 8 channels so my card is not getting loads of NOKs from channels i dont have.
By the looks of things my supplier has not added the world cup option to my card, i have not got a reply from them so i do not know if they have done it or not, not very happy about it :(
I have ordered a separate box to see if they will help, doubt it will.


Box: VU Duo+
Cards: RTVi (13E)

If anything I posted helped then press the thanks button ;)

CCCcam restart at 02:35 GMT+0 everyday.

Last edited by kellouk; 21-June-2010 at 20:09.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
23-June-2010, 08:47

My card is out of the box in my icecrypt box with CAM to get updates.
Will be another 24 hours before its back online, hopefully with all channels.


Box: VU Duo+
Cards: RTVi (13E)

If anything I posted helped then press the thanks button ;)

CCCcam restart at 02:35 GMT+0 everyday.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
23-June-2010, 18:58

Quote:
Originally Posted by mlvassal View Post
Very mind of you to let us know.
Like to keep people informed ;)


Box: VU Duo+
Cards: RTVi (13E)

If anything I posted helped then press the thanks button ;)

CCCcam restart at 02:35 GMT+0 everyday.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
kellouk
Donator
 
kellouk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 524

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14103
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 165
Thanked 203 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
24-June-2010, 21:22

Ok. After sending many refresh signals and keeping my card in a seperate box in a CAM locked on different channels for days on end my JSC card has still not been updated with the extra channels. Since the world cup is half way through and the channels stop when the world cup finishes i lost time and money.
I will try and get my money back from the extra channel payment but i doubt i will.
I cannot do anymore now, my supplier emails me back 2 or 3 days after a reply so i cannot get anything done in a reasonable time.
My card still has channels 1 to 8 and i have put a SID assigment on those channels so my card does not give off any NOKs.
Really sorry about but this out of my hands now.


Box: VU Duo+
Cards: RTVi (13E)

If anything I posted helped then press the thanks button ;)

CCCcam restart at 02:35 GMT+0 everyday.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kellouk For This Useful Post:
Barney2222 (24-June-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, purchased, world


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox