Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, serious problem dns issue at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; well , i have created a dns over a 3 month, it worked fine now when i go to dyndns.org, ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
serious problem dns issue
Old
  (#1)
mrucef
Permanent Banned
 
mrucef's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 2614
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 40
serious problem dns issue - 23-June-2009, 11:02

well , i have created a dns over a 3 month, it worked fine

now when i go to dyndns.org, i don't see my host xxxx.dyndns.org

when i want to addnewhost with the same username, the website told it already exsist,

more when i go to the cccamphpinfo, i see my peers connected

is there any solution

maybe i have to reactivate my dns,

any help would be thankful
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
_zer0_
Junior Senior
 
_zer0_'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 2131
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Netherlands
Age: 43
23-June-2009, 12:50

Why do not make a new dns and tell all your shares to update their lines.
Not very usefull of course, especially if you have a lot of lines.
I also know you have to "reactivate" a dyndns account every now and then, check your mail from dyndns !


VU+ Solo 4K, VU+ Solo2, DM800se
Triax 88cm motorized 60E -> 60W
Triax 88cm fixed at 28.2E, 23.5E, 19.2E and 13E
Triax 88cm fixed at 30W
Dual Xeon Ubuntu server @ 1 Gbit in datacenter
9 locals
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
mrucef
Permanent Banned
 
mrucef's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 2614
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 40
23-June-2009, 13:55

yeah i do have a lot of peers

how to reactivate my dns

(23-June-2009 19:55)
i created a new host, everything seems to be fine with dns updater
i activate it succesfull
but in my Dreambox inadyn dynamic DNS client isnt connected

Last edited by mrucef; 23-June-2009 at 20:55.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
issue, problem, serious


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox