Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, sigt3rm's Server Status Announcement at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; hey my peers, due to maintenance of my LAN i'll have to change my router this afternoon, my isp upgraded ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
sigt3rm's Server Status Announcement
Old
  (#1)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
sigt3rm's Server Status Announcement - 28-February-2009, 12:28

hey my peers,

due to maintenance of my LAN i'll have to change my router this afternoon, my isp upgraded my line bandwidth a week ago or so and therefore i'll upgrade to a new one who handles throughput a bit better, also i'll add a wlan access point for my girlfriends laptop.

anyway this won't affect cardsharing in future so stay calm ;)

i'll be offline approx. 1 hour (hopefully) later this afternoon (around 3pm or 4pm gmt+1)

no need to change anything in your configs, all will be fine.

sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
regards
sigt3rm

(28-February-2009 16:41)
maintenance done, server back up, looks fine, lan to wan is even faster now with new router.

Last edited by sigt3rm; 28-February-2009 at 17:42..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sigt3rm For This Useful Post:
ozfromcuba (08-March-2009)
Old
  (#2)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
05-March-2009, 20:54

i'll upgrade my image on my dm800 so i'll be offline for 30-60 minutes i guess...

sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
regards
sigt3rm
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sigt3rm For This Useful Post:
ozfromcuba (08-March-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
16-March-2009, 15:48

my isp had some serious trouble since this morning, i hadn't any inet connection till a few minutes ago, however, according to them it should all be fine now.

sorry for any inconvenience this may caused.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
28-March-2009, 10:47

i'm going to revert to gemini 4.1 on my dm800 since i have some strange problems with nabilo since yesterday (cccam crashes without any errors in debug, just stops working). dont know whats wrong here... :/

also cccam 2.1 refuses to detect my orf card (d05) even there are reports that d05 works with 2.1, im kinda clueless whats wrong, so i'll probably test things out now with some other d05 cards, expect a few downtimes today..

sorry for any inconvenience this may cause, i'll try my best to fix it soon.

(28-March-2009 11:35)
i'm on gemini 4.1 now. cccam 2.1 still won't work with my card.

Daemon.Debug CCcam: cryptoworks card found
Daemon.Debug CCcam: card init fail
User.Error SMCA: controller reset timed out

keeps repeating all the time...no chance to get 2.1 running.
however 2.0.11 running again and working so far, i still have to look what had frozen the cam but hopefully the new image has solved this.

Last edited by sigt3rm; 28-March-2009 at 12:42..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
10-April-2009, 02:19

i have some strange problem with my cccam atm, somehow my clients get only nooks from my card since a few hours, i dont know for sure what causes this problems since my card is working fine when watching with it here local...

however, i've deleted some peers and minimized shares to half, restarted the whole box, tried to debug, but since its quite too late now i'm not 100% sure if the problem is solved since i'm not getting a lot ecm requests in the last hour.

i just dont get it where the problem is...since the last restart of cccam i got around 15000ecms with 98% OK and suddenly tonight it just sends nook's, i didnt even change anything...

i'm starting to get that strange feeling that 2.1.0 is all the problems cause since the last weeks...

whatever...i'm pissed off cause of it now and tired as hell too for thinking so i'll probably leave it as it is for now and take a look at it tomorrow morning...hopefully this strange behaviour is gone until then...if not i'm sorry i'll try to fix it asap.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Danny73
Special Friends
 
Danny73's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 921

Level: 27 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 651
Magic: 307 / 19980
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 332
Thanked 399 Times in 165 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Belgium CET
10-April-2009, 09:58

That strange mass ECM value might be a bug in te new Cccam acoording Shalafi.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
10-April-2009, 10:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by danny73 View Post
That strange mass ECM value might be a bug in te new Cccam acoording Shalafi.
i'm still on 2.0.11 because 2.1 doesnt like my card at all (card init fail etc.). the mass ecm value was in a timespan of 3 or 4 days from all clients including me so i think it's ok.

however the problem i had last night is gone i think.
there is something wierd going on with orf cards since the last update a few weeks ago. card is getting flooded with emm's from sat and as long as this goes on clients all get ecm nook's.
i disabled emm's yesterday before i went to bed, and now according to the log over the night its ok again.

i'm not quite sure what the problem is there...since my entitlements dont even get updated when this happens. at least i dont see any change in cccaminfophp. so maybe its orf whos messing up or my card has some failure.

(11-April-2009 07:54)
i'm on 2.1.0 finallly...i found out that my card only works with 2.1.0 when setting
SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 6000000
without clock frequency set d05 cards will not be detected (i tested 4 cards all the same)
looks good for now, hopefully all the problems of the last days are gone now.

Last edited by sigt3rm; 11-April-2009 at 08:56..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
sigt3rm
Junior Member
 
sigt3rm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1794
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
14-January-2011, 00:44

long time since my last post...please note that my hostname has changed, i've send all my active peers a pm with the new one, if i somehow missed someone please let me know.
sorry for the troubles this may have caused
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
announcement, server, sigt3rm's, status


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox