Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, Tntsat hd at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; Dear Peers, I will be adding in the next couple days on my server a TNTSAT HD card. Yes, the ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Tntsat hd
Old
  (#1)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34709
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
Tntsat hd - 13-May-2013, 18:44

Dear Peers,

I will be adding in the next couple days on my server a TNTSAT HD card.

Yes, the HD channels are working again... but rare, thanks to the firmware of an exotic receiver.

No, the HD channels don't work with CCcam or Oscam as a reader.

So will be able to enjoy all HD channels from TNTSAT as a local on my server...

Enjoy.

Charly20


Don't be surprised that I ask you to prove your locals; ECS does not need card fakers...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Charly20 For This Useful Post:
Barney2222 (14-May-2013), ByteMaster (14-June-2013), cold007 (13-May-2013), dvdman (14-May-2013), eldon (11-June-2013)
Old
  (#2)
Zasso
ECS Expert
 
Zasso's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 215

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 317
Magic: 71 / 8608
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 41
Thanked 28 Times in 21 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 36
27-May-2013, 11:36

Hi Charly20,

I've got a TNTSAT card and it seems it doesn't work on cccam.
Could you please let me know how do you let it to work?

Thanks in advance.
Regards
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Satpal
ECS Master
 
Satpal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 710

Level: 24 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 579
Magic: 236 / 17967
Experience: 17%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 393 Times in 273 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
27-May-2013, 15:35

Charly20 already wrote in his post how it works: "thanks to the firmware of an exotic receiver" (Cristor Atlas, I presume).
So unless you have access to one of those you can forget about it for now.
With Oscam you can get the SD channels to work, but without working AES key not the HD channels.
With CCcam you can't read the card at all you can't share it either.
To watch TNTSat you have to use CCcam 2.3.0, though, or Oscam, of course.

Last edited by Satpal; 27-May-2013 at 15:38..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Zasso
ECS Expert
 
Zasso's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 215

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 317
Magic: 71 / 8608
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 41
Thanked 28 Times in 21 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 36
27-May-2013, 15:41

Quote:
Originally Posted by Satpal View Post
Charly20 already wrote in his post how it works: "thanks to the firmware of an exotic receiver" (Cristor Atlas, I presume).
So unless you have access to one of those you can forget about it for now.
That was the problem.....I didn't understand what he meant with "exotic receiver".

So do you confirm me there's no way to let TNT works on vu+ solo2 with neither cccam or oscam?

In an old post (2011) someone said it can work with cccam+ScEmu (but I don't know which kind of emu it is). Do you know anything about this?

Regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Online
Posts: 1,915

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 883
Magic: 638 / 24920
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 847 Times in 523 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
27-May-2013, 16:28

I think problem with run TNT and C+FR in viacces is have AES key myabe mast be modifed oscam too .
But i think is very hard have this im no see on any forum info how this have.
People write only about firmware of an exotic receiver" (Cristor Atlas, I presume). and TNT card.


If you like this post, press Thank You button
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34709
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
27-May-2013, 17:08

Guys,

Yes, you need the Cristor receiver.

And yes, the reshare from the receiver works well in CCcam 2.1.3, even with the long ECM. All HD channels from TNTSAT do work.



Don't be surprised that I ask you to prove your locals; ECS does not need card fakers...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Charly20 For This Useful Post:
ByteMaster (14-June-2013), opala (27-May-2013)
Old
  (#7)
Zasso
ECS Expert
 
Zasso's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 215

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 317
Magic: 71 / 8608
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 41
Thanked 28 Times in 21 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 36
27-May-2013, 17:13

Thanks for your replies.
It's not worth to me to pay other 120€ to buy another decoder just for TNT sat.
I'll wait it can be work with cccam / oscam

Reagrds
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
eldon
Senior Member
 
eldon's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 116

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 219
Magic: 38 / 6222
Experience: 79%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 166 Times in 37 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
11-June-2013, 10:00

@Charly20

thx for sharing the info, i guess you're using the kyngteam firmware ?

anyways do you have to plug your dvb input on that stb for the tntsat card to work or can you simply power on that stb, put the card inside and access the tntsat shares from another cardsharing client ?
So basically using that stb as an (expensive) tntsat card server..

i'm just a bit confused as to your description of "local only" versus reshares of the card.
I've already experienced problems with tntsat long ecms, had to hack sasc-ng for my desktop use too, but using the proper cccam / oscam versions made it possible to reshare it quite easily.
As long as that stb lets those ecm get reshared then it should work with proper peers.


One more thing, the announcement is a bit confusing, they talk about "TNTSat HD emu and TNTSat card support", so is it working as a full emu without tntsat card, or do they only emu the new card protocol so it's able to work with the cards ?


@Zasso
waiting could get quite long, the HD channels were killed a few months ago and nothing came up from that..

i'm not sure why it would be different or quicker with the sd channels now being dead..


.eldon

Last edited by eldon; 11-June-2013 at 10:35.. Reason: @zasso / emu
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34709
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
11-June-2013, 10:34

yes, the other receiver is basically a card reader combined with a share server with Radegast protocol.

Works beautifully.


Don't be surprised that I ask you to prove your locals; ECS does not need card fakers...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
eldon
Senior Member
 
eldon's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 116

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 219
Magic: 38 / 6222
Experience: 79%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 166 Times in 37 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
11-June-2013, 13:34

ok thx
i see, this is a crazy stunt by algerian based dvb receiver manufacturer Cristor.

Some articles were published in independent newspapers describing the whole thing, in quite some details.
One of the articles goes as far as saying that they use their "own technology" to receive a wide range of channels, funny.

What's interesting is that cristor designs and builds their hardware in Algeria but i still highly doubt all of this is legal even over there.
The articles actually call this "piracy" with no ambiguity, so..

Anyways it'll be quite interesting to see those countries, right outside the EU, develop some hardware designed to use (understand hack) UE's infrastructure..

Vive l'Algrie !
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eldon For This Useful Post:
ByteMaster (14-June-2013)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox