Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, To my peers, additional Local card at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; You may realise my server sometimes reset during the day. This is because I am adding a new card to ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
To my peers, additional Local card
Old
  (#1)
iComplX
Donator
 
iComplX's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 4433
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
To my peers, additional Local card - 23-April-2012, 02:46

You may realise my server sometimes reset during the day.

This is because I am adding a new card to my server. The very rare TVBS Irdeto2 card for Eutelsat 9e.

I am still trying to optimise it, therefore this may effect my Sky UK Full HD card that is in the same server.

Please note, this card shares the same CAID as NOVA Greece etc. So you will get bad ECM requesting that package. I am trying to figure out how to stop my clients using wrong SID. If you watch NOVA very often, I recommend you block caid604 from my cline.

So my server will sometimes be off for 10 mins intervals randomly until I have finished.

(24-April-2012 02:00)
update:

Had problems not able to use both cards together on linux server.

Both cards is up and running, but I had to move both the 604 (TVB) and 963 (Sky UK) cards onto a Vu Duo sharing directly with CCcam 2.2.1.

I will leave it for now, but in the future I prefer to use Oscam so I can priorities my own local cards and not use my peer's

Last edited by iComplX; 24-April-2012 at 02:00.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to iComplX For This Useful Post:
Charly20 (23-April-2012), dionysos (24-April-2012), opala (24-April-2012), redron007 (26-May-2012)
Old
  (#2)
LMAAAAML
Member
 
LMAAAAML's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 57

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 135
Magic: 19 / 2300
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2012
24-April-2012, 21:35

use the ecm withllist in oscamserver or set the services,also expain the ident of the o604 card

regards in any questin ask me
Quote:
Originally Posted by iComplX View Post
You may realise my server sometimes reset during the day.

This is because I am adding a new card to my server. The very rare TVBS Irdeto2 card for Eutelsat 9e.

I am still trying to optimise it, therefore this may effect my Sky UK Full HD card that is in the same server.

Please note, this card shares the same CAID as NOVA Greece etc. So you will get bad ECM requesting that package. I am trying to figure out how to stop my clients using wrong SID. If you watch NOVA very often, I recommend you block caid604 from my cline.

So my server will sometimes be off for 10 mins intervals randomly until I have finished.

(24-April-2012 02:00)
update:

Had problems not able to use both cards together on linux server.

Both cards is up and running, but I had to move both the 604 (TVB) and 963 (Sky UK) cards onto a Vu Duo sharing directly with CCcam 2.2.1.

I will leave it for now, but in the future I prefer to use Oscam so I can priorities my own local cards and not use my peer's
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
iComplX
Donator
 
iComplX's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 4433
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
25-April-2012, 01:21

I will try again tonight after 12 AM GMT, so please bare with the resetting

Edit: Update, I give up for now, card will be left in CCcam 2.2.1. It works fine with SID assign, and there really is no point using Oscam just to clear Pick TV.

Last edited by iComplX; 25-April-2012 at 15:39..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
iComplX
Donator
 
iComplX's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 79

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 170
Magic: 26 / 4433
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
29-April-2012, 21:59

I'm so stupid! I have been trying to use irdeto2 card with Omnikey for the past 2 weeks! just found out that does not work.

Anyways, everything on my linux server now.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox