Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, To my peers, currently trying to get new card working at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; Trying to get new white card working. It seems so far the best solution I can get is to have ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
To my peers, currently trying to get new card working
Old
  (#1)
sp0t
Member
 
sp0t's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 3527
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 19 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
To my peers, currently trying to get new card working - 05-November-2009, 01:01

Trying to get new white card working.

It seems so far the best solution I can get is to have it on hop one with newcs.

Hopefully I can retain most of my peers. This will be live by Friday.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Hadesuk
Special Friends
 
Hadesuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 303

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 381
Magic: 101 / 9269
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 96
Thanked 422 Times in 154 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
05-November-2009, 01:42

If you install newcs and cccam on the same server, then share from newcs to cccam with the 256 trick this will show your card as local in cccam.

All ur peers will see it local and it will be local

Hope that helps


Hadesuk





There are 10 types of people in the world: those who understand binary, and those who don't.....
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hadesuk For This Useful Post:
sp0t (05-November-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
sp0t
Member
 
sp0t's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 3527
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 19 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
05-November-2009, 19:56

Thanks for the help Hades, managed to get it appearing as local... However it's suffering from breakups every few seconds (Been tweaking the configs, no joy).

Right now my setup is
- CCcam on CentOS Dedicated server with smargo (Now removed)
- Newcs on DM500 sharing over lan to the dedicated.

Tried
Card -> DM500 cardserver (using newcs) -> CentOs Dedicated (Using CCcam) <-> Peers
And..
Card -> DM500 cardserver (using newcs with local Cccam) <-> Peers

I've even moved the CCcam cfgs and setups over to the same box as the Newcs server and still no joy.

I'll keep playing and tweaking, and burning holes in my eyes scouting google.

Just incase someone can spot any issues with my newcs setup, here's the config.

Quote:
<newCSconfig>

<readers name="Card Readers">
<device>
<name>top</name>
<type>sci</type>
<node>/dev/sci0</node>
<mhz>367</mhz>
<reset>normal</reset>
<pincode>xxxx</pincode>
<export>yes</export>
<enabled>yes</enabled>
<blocksa>yes</blocksa>
<blockua>yes</blockua>
<blockga>yes</blockga>
<boxkey>xxxxxxxx</boxkey>
<ipk>0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000</ipk>
<ucpk>000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 000000000000</ucpk>
<PTShandshake>no</PTShandshake>
<crypto-special>no</crypto-special>
<autosid>yes</autosid>
<Seca-PPV>no</Seca-PPV>
<carddetect>yes</carddetect>
<newcamd_port>10001</newcamd_port>
<priority>round</priority>

</device>
</readers>
<debug>
<password>NewCSpwd</password>
<mode>simple</mode>
<level>normal</level>
<type>init</type>
</debug>


<httpd>
<server>
<port>8080</port>
<enabled>yes</enabled>
</server>
<user>
<name>admin</name>
<password>admin</password>
<accesslevel>admin</accesslevel>
</user>
</httpd>

<radegastserver>
<enabled>no</enabled>
</radegastserver>
<cache>
<emm>10</emm>
<ecm>10</ecm>
</cache>
<newcamdserver>
<enabled>yes</enabled>
<name>cardserver</name>
<deskey>01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14</deskey>
<userfile>/tmp/users.txt</userfile>
<user>
<spider>off</spider>
<rate>0</rate>
<sidoverride>off</sidoverride>
<status>access</status>
<name>newcs</name>
<password>newcs</password>
<au>off</au>
</user>
</newcamdserver>

</newCSconfig>
What is interesting is newcs doesn't report a read error, however cccam does. Using newcs 1.67 and cccam 2.1.2

Last edited by sp0t; 05-November-2009 at 19:59..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
bobster
Member
 
bobster's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2322
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
05-November-2009, 20:08

White card works only with newcs.


C+
D+
E+
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
sp0t
Member
 
sp0t's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 3527
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 19 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
05-November-2009, 20:09

I have newcs connected to CCcam.

(06-November-2009 17:28)
Managed to get the server working with the smargo reader but it's running ECMs very slowly. (took 0.3557 seconds)

I've got an omnikey on order should be with me by mid next week latest.

Last edited by sp0t; 06-November-2009 at 18:28.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
sp0t
Member
 
sp0t's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 3527
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 19 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
10-November-2009, 14:18

Omnikey in, reading at < 0.1000 now.

There'll be a brief downtime towards the weekend when I put newcs + cccam back on the same server after a testing period, but all seems good.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ladette
Junior Member
 
ladette's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 909
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
10-November-2009, 14:52

running my white card in an eagle box

no freeze issues at all here

try setting your EMM to 60

try setting your ECM to 1

Last edited by ladette; 10-November-2009 at 14:53.. Reason: tidied
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, peers, working


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox