Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, troubles with my server tonight at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; To all my peers, I appologies for the issues you may currently experiment with my server. Since the last update ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
troubles with my server tonight
Old
  (#1)
bearwatcher
Junior Member
 
bearwatcher's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 703
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2011
Unhappy troubles with my server tonight - 27-February-2011, 23:22

To all my peers,

I appologies for the issues you may currently experiment with my server.

Since the last update (I added a few peers), my cccam server seems to loose its head.
When I start CCcam in debug mode in a console window (telnet), everything starts fine, then it starts talking about bad logins, double connections, etc and becomes very very slow.

Can it be related to one of my new peers???

I cleaned up my CCcam.cfg file and removed a lot of commented files and now it seems to be running again as normal (is CCcam.cfg file limited in size???)

I have 42 C lines on a DM800HD clone, it's bellow the limit, right???

Please don't hesitate to help if you have any clue
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,917

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 884
Magic: 639 / 25179
Experience: 37%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 847 Times in 523 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
27-February-2011, 23:33

Quote:
Originally Posted by bearwatcher View Post
To all my peers,

I appologies for the issues you may currently experiment with my server.

Since the last update (I added a few peers), my cccam server seems to loose its head.
When I start CCcam in debug mode in a console window (telnet), everything starts fine, then it starts talking about bad logins, double connections, etc and becomes very very slow.

Can it be related to one of my new peers???

I cleaned up my CCcam.cfg file and removed a lot of commented files and now it seems to be running again as normal (is CCcam.cfg file limited in size???)

I have 42 C lines on a DM800HD clone, it's bellow the limit, right???

Please don't hesitate to help if you have any clue
Thanks
Im not your perr but im try help you:
1} 42 cline is to big to have on e2 boxes best work with around 35 but with good cfg maybe will be work your number pers.
2} On cccm.cfg is only good have line C and F line and cfg parametrs ; please deleted all exmaples, description, etc
3} try put on box C and line like this:
F: user password 0 0 0 { 0:0:2 } and C: dyndnds port user passwd no { 0:0:1 }
4} try test this last added pers maybe abused your cccam server;

Last edited by karolina; 27-February-2011 at 23:47..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to karolina For This Useful Post:
bearwatcher (27-February-2011)
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
server, tonight, troubles


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox