Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Exchange Your Share Servers > Peers Announcement

Peers Announcement Discussion, [viasat down] cccam**r**r.h****.org at Exchange Your Share Servers forum; To all my peers! As you have noticed then, my server has no local card for few weeks now. This ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
[viasat down] cccam**r**r.h****.org
Old
  (#1)
Mixman
Special Friends
 
Mixman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 637

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 551
Magic: 212 / 17954
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 95
Thanked 735 Times in 197 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 127.0.0.1
[viasat down] cccam**r**r.h****.org - 20-February-2015, 12:33

To all my peers!

As you have noticed then, my server has no local card for few weeks now.

This is because viasat has begun shutting down cards, and they are not shareable anymore in oscam or cccam.

I am working on a solution, but cant promise you anything at moment, maybe i will get another provider local card maybe not.

Anyway if someone doesnt want to share with me anymore, then it has been fun 10 years, thank you.

If i have a solution for futher sharing, then i will let you guys know.


Regards
Mixman





NOTE!!!!: Please consider: That watching Pay TV without a valid
subscription is illegal!! All files serve only research purposes!
I won't take responsibility !!!!!!
// NOTE!!!: De-energising of coded transmitters is illegal //

Please Show Your Appreciation By Pressing The THANKS Button!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mixman For This Useful Post:
ITS A SCAM ! (20-February-2015)
Old
  (#2)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,985

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 32771
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,258 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
20-February-2015, 15:08

Pair your card with an old SD receiver seems to do the trick?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ITS A SCAM !
Sharing Friend
 
ITS A SCAM !'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 481

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 482
Magic: 160 / 12303
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 253
Thanked 104 Times in 74 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 48
20-February-2015, 19:24

I have the same problem here, all I need is someone with a viasat account to pair my card with a old SD box I have ... if you have any luck let me know... I have also been in contact with viasat via email, and they want my account details, which I don't have.




100MB Line with Oscam & CCcam EMU's
2 x Omnikey 3121 USB Smartcard Readers
Smargo USB Smartreader+
Conax & Viaccess CAM's
Triax TD88 Dish & TM2300 Motor
Invacom SNH-031 0.3dB LNB
Inverto IDLB-SINL40-ULTRA-OPP LNB
Technomate TM800HD ( DW Image / Rats picons )
VU+ Solo ( Original - Vix Apollo Image / SKY skin )
3 xTechnomate TM600 PVR ( UR Images )
Original Pace Viasat DS830NV HD STB
Original Tompson Viasat SD STB
Original pace Viasat DS250NV SD STB
VU+Solo2 ( Original - Vix Image / SKY skin )
Openbox V5S
Zotac micro HTPC
Raspberry Pi Model A Running Oscam r9744
Sumvision Cyclone Pure Linux EmbER V1.0.1 KODI 14.2
Phantom PT-1015 HD WIFI Receiver
T8-aml-v3s Android KODI Tv Box
MXQ Android KODI Tv Box
----------------------------------
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Pechkin
Donator
 
Pechkin's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 208

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 311
Magic: 69 / 9079
Experience: 45%

Thanks: 27
Thanked 62 Times in 42 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
05-March-2015, 15:42

Yes, repairing to an old SD box works but you do need to know your account details


Focus Sat Romania with Family+Panonia and HD (1W)
Polsat HD Family Max HD (13E)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Mixman
Special Friends
 
Mixman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 637

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 551
Magic: 212 / 17954
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 95
Thanked 735 Times in 197 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 127.0.0.1
28-March-2015, 12:47

Quote:
Originally Posted by dabs View Post
Pair your card with an old SD receiver seems to do the trick?
I dont have SD reciver, and there are not much around on market these days.





NOTE!!!!: Please consider: That watching Pay TV without a valid
subscription is illegal!! All files serve only research purposes!
I won't take responsibility !!!!!!
// NOTE!!!: De-energising of coded transmitters is illegal //

Please Show Your Appreciation By Pressing The THANKS Button!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox