Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, 4ae1 at General Discussions forum; I have 23 clients sharing 4ae1 (Penthouse hd) dre-crypt but nothing happens when switching to 9 deg e only my ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
4ae1
Old
  (#1)
monassa
Banned
 
monassa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 347

Level: 17 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 409
Magic: 115 / 13683
Experience: 39%

Thanks: 35
Thanked 104 Times in 81 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
4ae1 - 24-September-2010, 13:23

I have 23 clients sharing 4ae1 (Penthouse hd) dre-crypt
but nothing happens when switching to 9 deg e
only my local is working fine
how does they share?? which soft cam??

there are news on dre crypt sharing?
seams something is moving with AZbox hd & oscam, but I do not know the result
cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
taraba
Junior Member
 
taraba's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1349
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
24-September-2010, 15:04

4AE1 is also Platforma HD-DV dre-crypt2
Penthouse hd is same CAID but dre-crypt3 and still not sharible for now.
Work only with original W! module
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,921

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 885
Magic: 640 / 25856
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 849 Times in 525 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
24-September-2010, 19:58

Quote:
Originally Posted by monassa View Post
I have 23 clients sharing 4ae1 (Penthouse hd) dre-crypt
but nothing happens when switching to 9 deg e
only my local is working fine
how does they share?? which soft cam??

there are news on dre crypt sharing?
seams something is moving with AZbox hd & oscam, but I do not know the result
cheers
This is all drecrypt id:
Quote:
4AE00000;4AE0 Tricolor (36E)[DRE-Crypt]
4AE10000;4AE1 Platforma HD/Tricolor (9E/36E)[DRE-Crypt]
4AE50000;4AE5 Platforma HD (9E)[DRE-Crypt]
Like write taraba now pethouse is inposible watch on public cardreaders becouse on this provider is only 2-3 chanell who can broken this version decrypt. i think in near future no will be any posibility see.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
behnam
Member
 
behnam's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2220
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 29
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
01-October-2010, 16:02

This screen is of my server friends, he has peer and he can see Penthouse!

Code:
http://uploadpic.org/view-pic.php?img=99533
Code:
http://uploadpic.org/view-pic.php?img=99534
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,921

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 885
Magic: 640 / 25856
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 849 Times in 525 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
01-October-2010, 17:46

Friend now all know about work but no one have solutiin how make this to work on whot cam work or have setup this card if he see from hop1 try ask thsi person about how made this to work.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
behnam
Member
 
behnam's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2220
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 29
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
02-October-2010, 02:49

somebody said with special version of oscam !!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,921

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 885
Magic: 640 / 25856
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 849 Times in 525 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
02-October-2010, 08:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by behnam View Post
somebody said with special version of oscam !!!
In polish forum im find one post from very andvaced user who write " now penthouse hd work becouse is no second coding now this coding in disabled" and "Run card is not very easy but posible; penthouse hd work on cfg from Platforma hd if you will be have cfg to this platform will be run penthouse hd too".
This user no write more info all who have Platforma hd try this way maybe help in setup this card. or write how you setup this card
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to karolina For This Useful Post:
behnam (02-October-2010), Charly20 (02-October-2010), thor_ (02-October-2010)
:9
Old
  (#8)
thor_
Banned as CardFaker
 
thor_'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 498

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 490
Magic: 166 / 14472
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 189
Thanked 99 Times in 77 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: in the mountain
:9 - 02-October-2010, 09:36

but how to config platformo
   
Reply With Quote
It works!!
Old
  (#9)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 35835
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
It works!! - 02-October-2010, 10:48

OK I can confirm that Penthouse HD works with the following Platforma HD config in Oscam Version 3037:

[reader]
label = ph
enable = 1
protocol = internal
device = /dev/sci0
services =
caid = 4AE1
boxid = 12345678
detect = cd
mhz = 357
cardmhz = 357
ident =
group = 2
emmcache = 1,3,2
ecmcache = 1
lb_weight = 100

Enjoy!!


Don't be surprised that I ask you to prove your locals; ECS does not need card fakers...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Charly20 For This Useful Post:
behnam (02-October-2010)
:9
Old
  (#10)
thor_
Banned as CardFaker
 
thor_'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 498

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 490
Magic: 166 / 14472
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 189
Thanked 99 Times in 77 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: in the mountain
:9 - 02-October-2010, 11:49

is this works only in sci?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
4ae1


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox