Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, Connect Tvcabo Remotely at General Discussions forum; Hi to all I just built a Tvcabo server with CCcam+MPCS+NEWCS, but it works only locally, can anyone show me ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Connect Tvcabo Remotely
Old
  (#1)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4887
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Connect Tvcabo Remotely - 03-August-2009, 19:36

Hi to all

I just built a Tvcabo server with CCcam+MPCS+NEWCS, but it works only locally, can anyone show me how to configure for remote so that my peers can connect to me remotely, l've been trying but no success

thanks in advance

pep
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ahammersfan
ECS Expert
 
ahammersfan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 308

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 385
Magic: 102 / 11008
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 82 Times in 48 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
03-August-2009, 20:25

Do you mean how can you configure your server so that you can share with them?

If you do, then all info is here - You need to take the time to read it.

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/cards...tutorials/f163

If that wasn't what you meant please explain a bit more.

Regards
AHF
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4887
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
03-August-2009, 21:13

l mean l use l configure mpcs's server for multiple protocal and used newcamd and Camd3
to read the card but l can only connect with a local ip like 192.168.1.11 if l change it to my DNS it stops working

like pep.mynet.net it stops working
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ahammersfan
ECS Expert
 
ahammersfan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 308

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 385
Magic: 102 / 11008
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 82 Times in 48 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
03-August-2009, 21:49

I'm still not sure exactly what you mean.

You want others to connect to you so they can share your card.....is that right?

If it is, then you need to give them a c line to connect to you. Have you done this?

When you say you can only connect with 192.168...etc do you mean connect to your server stats etc? If that is what you mean, why would you want anyone else to connect to this?

Please try to answer the above questions and then tell us exactly what you are trying to achieve and what you have done so far.

Regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4887
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
03-August-2009, 22:59

mpcs conf
---------------------
#
# Note: # (hash) disables line or function and no # enables that line or function
# Nota: # (cardinal) Desativa linha ou funo e no # activa a linha ou funo
#
[global]

Nice = -1

#LogFile = /dev/tty
ClientTimeout = 5
LogFile = stdout
Level = 15
CacheDelay = 120
#
#------------------------------------------------
#################################################
#---------- NEWCAMD CONNECTION FOR EMUS ---------
#-------- PT: Ligacao newcamd para emus ---------
#
[newcamd]
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
#------------------------------------------------
# Ennabe/Disable = Port number @ CAID:Provider IDs
#------------------------------------------------
# Setting A
Port = [email protected]:004901,000000
# for rom142 cards on newcs
#----------------# Leave this on / Deixe isto ligado
[camd35]
Port = 21000
#
# UDP Port
[cs357x]
Port = 21000
--------------------------------

mpcs server
------------------------
#################################################
#------------ NEWCAMD CONNECTIONS ---------------
#------- PT: Contas de servidores newcamd -------
[reader]
Label = mycard
Protocol = newcamd
Key = 0102030405060708091011121314
Device = localhost,34000
Account = dummy,dummy
Fallback = 0
CAID = 1802:1801
DisableServerFilter = 1
Group = 1
ReconnectTimeout = 20
#Services = 1,2,3,4,5,T,S,D,P,M1,M2,M3,M4,M5,MT,MS,MD,MP
#------------------------------------------------
#################################################
mpcs user
----------------------------------
#
[account]
User = user
Pwd = user1
Uniq = 0
Group = 1
MonLevel = 4


#
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
ahammersfan
ECS Expert
 
ahammersfan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 308

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 385
Magic: 102 / 11008
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 82 Times in 48 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
03-August-2009, 23:03

Not used mpcs so that cfg doesn't mean much to me - hopefully someone else will be able to assist you.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4887
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
03-August-2009, 23:58

thanks by the way
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
connect, remotely, tvcabo


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox