Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, dm600pvr at General Discussions forum; got the above box but i can not get it to clear anything but fta chls i have cfg the ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
dm600pvr
Old
  (#1)
thomas1966
Junior Member
 
thomas1966's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 28

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 75
Magic: 9 / 1025
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2013
dm600pvr - 02-September-2013, 23:43

got the above box but i can not get it to clear anything but fta chls
i have cfg the network settings if i check the dchp i can set the ip address but when i uncheck it and reboot the box i loose all the settings
its running on open pli image with cccam 230 210 in softcam setup tried them both i have put a cline in the cfg file to use as a client box but not clearing anything i can use dcc to connect ok and i can connect through my browser but i can not see the box in cccamifo with the rest of my clients when i go into the cfg file i can not see a usr script
would it be better to reflash the box in case its a bad image if so what would be the best image to flash
thx
   
Reply With Quote
update
Old
  (#2)
thomas1966
Junior Member
 
thomas1966's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 28

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 75
Magic: 9 / 1025
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2013
update - 08-September-2013, 16:17

finally got it working with a test cline from one of my clients so i know my settings are working ok now the question is why cant i connect to my box with a cline i put in or see the 600 as a pair in cccaminfo
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54295
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
08-September-2013, 16:55

Have a read here it covers just about everything you want to know
- - > http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

For everything else that is not in that link then use this link here :
- - > > Secret info button




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.

Last edited by Barney2222; 08-September-2013 at 16:58..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Barney2222 For This Useful Post:
thomas1966 (09-September-2013)
cracked it
Old
  (#4)
thomas1966
Junior Member
 
thomas1966's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 28

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 75
Magic: 9 / 1025
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2013
cracked it - 22-September-2013, 23:50

all sorted after hours of searching i found a post with example cline
that used your ip of your dream box user pass fline user pass as normal
after a couple of reboots got to see my second box in cccaminfo and clearing
scrambled channels
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thomas1966 For This Useful Post:
Barney2222 (23-September-2013)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox