Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, DreamBox500s at General Discussions forum; Hi all, i've install cccam 2.14 set it up everything and working ok. the only thing is that after restart ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DreamBox500s
Old
  (#1)
duzer
Junior Member
 
duzer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 800
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
DreamBox500s - 08-March-2010, 15:06

Hi all,
i've install cccam 2.14 set it up everything and working ok.
the only thing is that after restart (reboot) the DB, the old one CCAM appears as "default".
How can i change it
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
nadsad
Senior Member
 
nadsad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 199

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 303
Magic: 66 / 9073
Experience: 14%

Thanks: 80
Thanked 23 Times in 16 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
08-March-2010, 15:11

Hi choose your cam and restart enigma not reboot next time it will boot to correct cam
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dreambox500s


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox