Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, gbox or cccam at General Discussions forum; I have Sky Italia Full except Prima Fila. I used to use it in the local decoder provided by SKY ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
gbox or cccam
Old
  (#1)
lupen
Junior Member
 
lupen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 79
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2007
gbox or cccam - 21-December-2007, 17:10

I have Sky Italia Full except Prima Fila. I used to use it in the local decoder provided by SKY Italy but now I have bought a Dreambox 7020 and want to share my card to get other cards.

Since I am new in Card Sharing I want someone to help me share my card and I am willing to share the card to the person who helps me.

Hope someone can help!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
wito13
Special Friends
 
wito13's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 80

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 172
Magic: 26 / 5555
Experience: 89%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 20 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
26-December-2007, 17:32

Read here in the forum and you will find out; don't expect to get a complete installation here, try out and if you encounter problems, ask.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Sky Italia
Old
  (#3)
lupen
Junior Member
 
lupen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 79
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2007
Sky Italia - 26-December-2007, 20:12

Like I said in my previous post, I have a dreambox 7020 and Sky Italia Full and I have not yet set nothing for sharing. With research and with some help from you I found out that the best to use is Cccam and newcs but I also heard that some had problems with the card as it was overheating. Can someone tell me how I need to do to set up the dreambox with Cccam and newcs and tell me also what is the best version to use for Sky italy local card.

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
DigitAlb Gold
Old
  (#4)
sanpej
Member
 
sanpej's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 62

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 143
Magic: 20 / 4259
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 24
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
DigitAlb Gold - 26-December-2007, 23:37

I have DigitAlb Gold and Dreambox 7020. I also want to use ccam and newcs. i need help to do so since i am new in cs. can somebody help. thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox