Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, how to make active cline??? at General Discussions forum; hi all, I have been in this website http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...dsharing-58078 one point I dont get it is. 1- when is send ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
how to make active cline???
Old
  (#1)
srood123
Donator
 
srood123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 100

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 200
Magic: 33 / 5316
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Question how to make active cline??? - 02-February-2009, 17:29

hi all,

I have been in this website
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...dsharing-58078
one point I dont get it is.
1- when is send some one an active cline ex i put in my CCcam.cfg file

F: test123 test123 300 {0.0.3}
and cline
C: lalal.xxxxx.org 20000 test123 test123

and i send my frined the cline i have created and then he just put in his CCcam.cfg file.


And my friend should be able to get my cards.

please let me know if i do right if not whats the right way.
the port i ceated (2000) is from Port Forwarding / Port Triggering in my router is that right? Or i chosse a random port number?


Thank you

Last edited by Smurfer; 02-February-2009 at 17:34..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srood123 For This Useful Post:
zahidshah (29-October-2009)
Old
  (#2)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21482
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
02-February-2009, 17:33

You are on good way but lines looks different:

F: test123 test123 3 0 0 { 0:0:3 }
and cline
C: lalal.xxxxxx.org 20000 test123 test123 no { 0:0:3 }

And PORT 20000 is good choice but you must forward TCP not UDP.
You also must change port in CCcam.cfg.
SERVER LISTEN PORT : 20000

This is good way :)



...shortest ban in the history of the board...

Last edited by Smurfer; 02-February-2009 at 17:36..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Smurfer For This Useful Post:
goal 5000 (28-September-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
srood123
Donator
 
srood123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 100

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 200
Magic: 33 / 5316
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
02-February-2009, 19:29

When i forward port on my router when ask for ip
Service Name : example ( 1234)
Service Type :TCP
Starting Port (1~65534) 20000
Ending Port (1~65534) 20000
Server IP Address ??? do i put my dm ip adess???

and do i need to put any additional infromantion in cccam.cfg file???
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srood123 For This Useful Post:
goal 5000 (28-September-2009)
Old
  (#4)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21482
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
04-February-2009, 18:50

1. Yes you must put your DM address.
2. No. Only you have to check: SERVER LISTEN PORT : 20000 without # in the begining.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Smurfer For This Useful Post:
goal 5000 (28-September-2009)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
active, cline???, make


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox