Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, please how to make cccam to camd 3 ? at General Discussions forum; help me please and many thanks...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
please how to make cccam to camd 3 ?
Old
  (#1)
jaxi
Junior Member
 
jaxi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 67
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
please how to make cccam to camd 3 ? - 19-September-2009, 14:42

help me please and many thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 39762
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
19-September-2009, 14:59

To jaxi

You cant put C: from CCcam to camd3 does not work, but you can put camd3 L: line to CCcam.cfg what works.

Good testing
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kapzas For This Useful Post:
jaxi (22-September-2009)
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
camd, cccam, make


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox