Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, PPV on SKY UK at General Discussions forum; Hi, Is it possible to recieve PPV channel on sky uk (satellite) via cardsharing and if so can you explain ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
PPV on SKY UK
Old
  (#1)
erukus
Member
 
erukus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3488
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ireland
PPV on SKY UK - 18-May-2009, 16:45

Hi,

Is it possible to recieve PPV channel on sky uk (satellite) via cardsharing and if so can you explain how.

Many Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23416
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
18-May-2009, 17:38

Quote:
Originally Posted by erukus View Post
Hi,

Is it possible to recieve PPV channel on sky uk (satellite) via cardsharing and if so can you explain how.

Many Thanks
yes mate providing some 1 pays for the box offive event on the card,
ie football boxing movies etc that you are sharing with.
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to foz For This Useful Post:
stallion45 (02-June-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
erukus
Member
 
erukus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3488
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ireland
18-May-2009, 17:49

Ok well someone of my peers is but how do i access it. I have tried before just checking every ppv channel on sky but no success.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
godzilla
Donator
 
godzilla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 678

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 567
Magic: 226 / 17958
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 195
Thanked 271 Times in 162 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
18-May-2009, 18:52

the ppv are sky UK is unlike any other ppv. You have to have the correct PID's etc. Enigma 2 boxxes are better


When not using your Satellite receiver, always select a FTA channel. This will save bandwidth :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
erukus
Member
 
erukus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3488
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ireland
18-May-2009, 19:10

I have a dreambox 600 is there a guide somewhere to show me how to do this or can you tell me how Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
plovdiv
Junior Member
 
plovdiv's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1597
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
30-May-2009, 02:02

Quote:
Originally Posted by erukus View Post
I have a dreambox 600 is there a guide somewhere to show me how to do this or can you tell me how Thanks
can you say how you can get it with dm 500s. also the same question about the premere ppv on 19E.
we hope someone would give more details about how we can get it
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 49330
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
30-May-2009, 10:36

Quote:
Originally Posted by plovdiv View Post
can you say how you can get it with dm 500s. also the same question about the premere ppv on 19E.
we hope someone would give more details about how we can get it
go to the "DIrekt" channel-->>

hit the green button-->>

drop down menu opens with ..the times..> for each sub-channel->

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
footylad
Member
 
footylad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 86

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 180
Magic: 28 / 4992
Experience: 23%

Thanks: 27
Thanked 20 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
30-May-2009, 12:36

Use Dreambox EDIT and add the them to your services manually

Footylad
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
erukus
Member
 
erukus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3488
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ireland
08-June-2009, 20:29

Does anyone know which channel needs to be edited on dreambox edit for sky ppv is it Direkt channel- i cant find that anywhere
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox