Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Chat

Chat Discussion, rotor at General Discussions forum; can i have a rotor on dream 500s greetz...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
rotor
Old
  (#1)
edje035
Junior Member
 
edje035's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
rotor - 21-October-2009, 18:36

can i have a rotor on dream 500s
greetz
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
pixxotta
Permanent Banned
 
pixxotta's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1166
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
21-October-2009, 18:38

Yes ofcourse!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
CyberneticBrain
Donator
 
CyberneticBrain's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 663
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Netherlands
21-October-2009, 20:28

Yes and also at a helicopter and an engine. I would advice you to use Google though


:beer:
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CyberneticBrain For This Useful Post:
PLAN B (23-October-2009)
Old
  (#4)
barbarinu
Member
 
barbarinu's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 4255
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
22-October-2009, 00:29

Quote:
Originally Posted by edje035 View Post
can i have a rotor on dream 500s
greetz
yes

I have an rotor with 500s to function perfectly

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
secret_info
Junior Member
 
secret_info's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
22-October-2009, 21:32

I use a SG2100 motor & 4 x 1 DisEqC switch,the cable distance is 70m (230 feet) away & the motor works fine (if going to particular satellite it helps if I choose a Horizontal channel first then motor moves)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
rotor


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox