Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Introduction

Introduction Discussion, hello all at General Discussions forum; hi can anybody tell me if i can load images on a technomate 9100 when its not connected to a ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
hello all
Old
  (#1)
telebasher
Junior Member
 
telebasher's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
Question hello all - 17-February-2008, 20:56

hi can anybody tell me if i can load images on a technomate 9100 when its not connected to a dish?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
stanm
Junior Member
 
stanm's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 77
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Croatia
17-February-2008, 23:40

Yes, you can even load channel lists, and set up everything.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32076
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
18-February-2008, 20:37

Welcome telebasher please ask your question in the correct sections, read the rules and enjoy your stay.


   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox