Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Introduction

Introduction Discussion, Hello from Canada, European Server Needed at General Discussions forum; Hi, I am in Canada and require someone in Europe to host a server for us on a fast internet ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Hello from Canada, European Server Needed
Old
  (#1)
prezone
Junior Member
 
prezone's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
Hello from Canada, European Server Needed - 13-October-2009, 18:53

Hi,

I am in Canada and require someone in Europe to host a server for us on a fast internet connection and who also has satellite access, specifically 13E is of interest to me.

************************************************** ***************************************
If you are interested, please PM me.

Thanks!

Last edited by dimking; 13-October-2009 at 19:16.. Reason: not allowed here..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 34866
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
13-October-2009, 19:15

Welcome here and enjoy ECS ! don't know what you want.. payserver in any direction is not allowed here !



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26315
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
13-October-2009, 19:54

you get 13E in Canada? that's quite a surprise! stick with your IKS/EKS systems back there and hang on tightly to it, too.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48811
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
13-October-2009, 20:08

Quote:
Originally Posted by prezone View Post
Hi,

I am in Canada and require someone in Europe to host a server for us on a fast internet connection and who also has satellite access, specifically 13E is of interest to me.

************************************************** ***************************************
If you are interested, please PM me.

Thanks!
Quote:
IP Information - 125.62.245.44
IP address: 125.62.245.44
Reverse DNS: c125-62-245-44.customer.mni.ne.jp.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 17531
ASN Name: JPNIC-JP-ASN-BLOCK (Japan Network Information Center)
IP range connectivity: 2
Registrar (per ASN): APNIC
Country (per IP registrar): JP [Japan]
Country Currency: JPY [Japan Yen]
Country IP Range: 125.62.240.0 to 125.62.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Tokyo, Tokyo
Country (per outside source): JP [Japan]
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.apnic.net
Known Proxy? No
Link for WHOIS: 125.62.245.44
Quote:
inetnum: 125.62.240.0 - 125.62.255.255
netname: MNI-net
descr: Miyagi Network Inc.
descr: 1-30 Kitanekuromatu,aoba-ku,sendai-city,MIYAGI
country: JP
admin-c: JNIC1-AP
tech-c: JNIC1-AP
status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE
remarks: Email address for spam or abuse complaints : [email protected]
changed: [email protected] 20071010
mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC
mnt-lower: MAINT-JPNIC
source: APNIC

role: Japan Network Information Center
address: Kokusai-Kougyou-Kanda Bldg 6F, 2-3-4 Uchi-Kanda
address: Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047, Japan
country: JP
phone: +81-3-5297-2311
fax-no: +81-3-5297-2312
e-mail: [email protected]
admin-c: JI13-AP
tech-c: JE53-AP
nic-hdl: JNIC1-AP
mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC
changed: [email protected] 20041222
changed: [email protected] 20050324
changed: [email protected] 20051027
source: APNIC

inetnum: 125.62.244.0 - 125.62.247.255
netname: MNI-ISP-0024
descr: Miyagi Network Inc.
country: JP
admin-c: RS215JP
tech-c: KO6772JP
remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from
remarks: JPNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the
remarks: JPNIC WHOIS Gateway at
remarks: http://www.nic.ad.jp/en/db/whois/en-gateway.html or
remarks: whois.nic.ad.jp for WHOIS client. (The WHOIS client
remarks: defaults to Japanese output, use the /e switch for English
remarks: output)
changed: [email protected] 20071011
source: JPNIC

what part of canada is japan in??

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
Charly20 (13-October-2009)
Old
  (#5)
prezone
Junior Member
 
prezone's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
14-October-2009, 02:58

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
what part of canada is japan in??

cold007
Lol I live in Canada but my I am in Japan in the meanwhile.. :) is that a problem or am I not allowed to travel these days?

(14-October-2009 02:05)
Quote:
Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
you get 13E in Canada? that's quite a surprise! stick with your IKS/EKS systems back there and hang on tightly to it, too.
No I wish I got 13E in Canada... Stick with IKS... Personally use newcamd for my CS stuff here but if you read my message CS is not what I was interested in..

Last edited by prezone; 14-October-2009 at 03:05.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
marvin
Special Friends
 
marvin's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 476

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 479
Magic: 158 / 15571
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 70
Thanked 170 Times in 119 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
14-October-2009, 03:13

Where in Canada are you? What system over this side of the atlantic works with newcamd? I'm a recent transplant to the US from Euroland and understood how to get everything working there, but over here it all seems dead since Nagra2 stopped being used.


Gentoo Linux - Nexus-s, Linux VDR - 2 x ATSC HD cards, Hauppauge PVR 500 for analog US Cable, 3 x Hauppauge MVP's running Vomp on VDR, UK TV on IPTV.

Not a single sat dish at the moment. :-(
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
canada, european, needed, server


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox