Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Discussions > Introduction

Introduction Discussion, Recording from Dreambox 500s to PC at General Discussions forum; My Dreambox 500s Password has been changed and I can't get it back. Is it possible to use any software ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Recording from Dreambox 500s to PC
Old
  (#1)
mhamdy
Junior Member
 
mhamdy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
Recording from Dreambox 500s to PC - 18-May-2008, 21:42

My Dreambox 500s Password has been changed and I can't get it back. Is it possible to use any software to record from Dreambox on my PC.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
TFH|Fony
Special Friends
 
TFH|Fony's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,412

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 781
Magic: 470 / 25111
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 541
Thanked 1,221 Times in 263 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: ( . ) ( . )
18-May-2008, 22:05

Hi!

Welcome to our forum :) Please take some time to and enjoy your stay!
As for your question: Please make a new post in the dreambox section!


* HTPC with POV Intel Atom Dual Core 1,66Ghz
* 4 Gbyte / 32 GByte SSD / BluRay draive
* Latest XBMC Version
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox