Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Satellite News > Transponder News

Transponder News Discussion, Can't find TV Vlaanderen at General Satellite News forum; Looking for TV Vlaanderen on 19.2e.I had it a couple of days ago but now it says that the signal ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Can't find TV Vlaanderen
Old
  (#1)
Pinar_ello
Junior Member
 
Pinar_ello's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 419
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Undisclosed
Age: 43
Can't find TV Vlaanderen - 01-February-2009, 15:22

Looking for TV Vlaanderen on 19.2e.I had it a couple of days ago but now it says that the signal is only 50-60% but the quality is up around 90-95%. I've done a transponder scan and it says that it's found a new transponder but now i don't know what to do.Any help would be greatly appreciated.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Devrim
Senior Member
 
Devrim's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 130

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 236
Magic: 43 / 6579
Experience: 44%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 65 Times in 34 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
01-February-2009, 15:47

Maybe your receiver f00ked something up
Just delete all channels from the TV Vlaanderen transponder and then restart your box and search for the channels again
Just to be sure of everything this is the freq+symbol rate etc.
12721.75 Horizontal 22000 FEC 5/6
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Devrim For This Useful Post:
Pinar_ello (01-February-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Pinar_ello
Junior Member
 
Pinar_ello's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 419
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Undisclosed
Age: 43
01-February-2009, 16:00

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devrim View Post
Maybe your receiver f00ked something up
Just delete all channels from the TV Vlaanderen transponder and then restart your box and search for the channels again
Just to be sure of everything this is the freq+symbol rate etc.
12721.75 Horizontal 22000 FEC 5/6
How do i delete the channels?I don't have any knowledge of how to use the eagle Linux box i have? Sorry about this..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
can't, find, vlaanderen


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox