Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Satellite News > Satellite Tv Guide

Satellite Tv Guide Discussion, Info mbc 2: Friday 21st November at General Satellite News forum; 00:00 GMT 3:00 KSA Press Run An editor is wrongfully accused of the murder of the publisher of a leading ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Info mbc 2: Friday 21st November
Bacteria's Avatar
Posts: 96,016

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 90554
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,577 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 35
Info mbc 2: Friday 21st November - 21-November-2008, 14:20

00:00 GMT
3:00 KSA
Press Run
An editor is wrongfully accused of the murder of the publisher of a leading Chicago newspaper, who was killed following his hostile corporate takeover of the paper.

01:30 GMT
4:30 KSA
The haunting tale of a young man shocked by memories of terrible events he experienced in his childhood bedroom & who, years later, reluctantly returns home to face his fears. Horror-Barry Watson

03:00 GMT
6:00 KSA
After success cleaning up Dodge City, Wyatt Earp moves to Tombstone, Arizona, and wishes to get rich in obscurity. He meets his brothers there, as well as his old friend Doc Holliday.

04:30 GMT
7:30 KSA
High Adventure
Griffith travels to Africa to recover Alexander the Great's treasure hidden somewhere in cave. His trusty assistant Johnny Ford (Harry Pea****) and his love interest (Anja Kling), have to join forces to find the treasure before ruthless gangster Lorenzo gets her hands on it

06:00 GMT
9:00 KSA
High Anxiety
In this perceptive, sidesplitting homage to Hich**** films, director, star, and writer Mel Brooks plays the average American guy, psychiatrist Richard Thorndyke (as in Roger Thorndike, Cary Grant's character in NORTH BY NORTHWEST), who's terrified of heights (think VERTIGO).

08:00 GMT
11:00 KSA
The Manchurian Candidate
When his army unit was ambushed during the first Gulf War, Sergeant Raymond Shaw saved his fellow soldiers just as his commanding officer, then-Captain Ben Marco, was knocked unconscious. Brokering the incident for political capital, Shaw eventually becomes a vice-presidential nominee, while Marco is haunted by dreams of what happened -- or didn't happen -- in Kuwait.

10:00 GMT
13:00 KSA
For their 20th wedding anniversary, Jack gets Maggie a diamond necklace and a hit man. But when Tony shows up and, waiting for the signal from Jack in Connecticut to do the hit, he and Maggie begin to talk - perhaps Tony can come to value Maggie even more than her husband does. And when Jack shows up, things get very tricky.

14:00 GMT
17:00 KSA
Runaway Jury
Trials are too important to be decided by juries. A juror on the inside and a woman on the outside manipulate a court trial involving a major gun manufacturer.

16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
Uptown Girls
Molly Gunn, the Freewheeling Daughter of a Deceased rock legend, is forced to get a job when her manager steals her money. As nanny for precocious Ray, the oft ignored daughter of a music executive she learns what it means to be an adult while teaching Ray how to be a child.

18:00 GMT
21:00 KSA
What Lies Beneath
Claire Spencer (Michelle Pfeiffer) enters a new phase of her life after her daughter leaves home. With her husband, renowned scientist Dr. Norman (Harrison Ford), Claire is now living in a lakeside home in Vermont that once belonged to Norman's scientist father.

20:00 GMT
23:00 KSA
Walk the Line
"Walk the Line" tells the life story of country music legend Johnny Cash (Joaquin Phoenix), focusing primarily on the long courtship he had with June Carter (Reese Witherspoon).

22:00 GMT
1:00 KSA
In Manhattan, ****roaches are spreading a deadly disease that is claiming hundreds of the city's children. Entomologist Susan Tyler (Mira Sorvino) uses genetic engineering to create what she and her colleague (and husband) Peter Mann (Jeremy Northam) call the Judas Breed, a large insect that releases an enzyme that kills off the disease carrying roaches.

Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.