Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Satellite News > Satellite Tv Guide

Satellite Tv Guide Discussion, MBC 2 Monday, 22 September 2008 at General Satellite News forum; MBC 2 Monday, 22 September 2008 ********************* 01:00 GMT 4:00 KSA Robocop 3 The main plot of RoboCop 3 involves ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
MBC 2 Monday, 22 September 2008
Old
  (#1)
munna
Warez Master
 
munna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,207

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 731
Magic: 402 / 22904
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 674 Times in 220 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 32
MBC 2 Monday, 22 September 2008 - 22-September-2008, 18:57

MBC 2
Monday, 22 September 2008
*********************


01:00 GMT 4:00 KSA
Robocop 3
The main plot of RoboCop 3 involves RoboCop finding a new family, as he has apparently given up hope of seeing his wife or son again. He finds an extended family in the form of an orphaned little girl, an underground paramilitary resistance of underprivileged urban families that OCP wants to relocate in order to build Delta City


03:00 GMT 6:00 KSA
TEXAS RANGERS
On the lawless border between Texas and Mexico, the oldest law enforcement agency in America was born: the TEXAS RANGERS, who became the symbol of honor and courage.


04:30 GMT 7:30 KSA
Thirteen Days
The film is set during the two-week Cuban missile crisis in October of 1962, and it centers on how President John F. Kennedy, Attorney General Robert Kennedy, and others handled the explosive situation.

06:00 GMT 9:00 KSA
Sleeping With The Enemy
Laura & Martin have been married for four years. Martin is an abusive & brutally obsessed husband. Laura is living her life in constant fear and waits for a chance to escape.

10:00 GMT 13:00 KSA
Legend
A demon who seeks to create eternal night by destroying the last of the unicorns and marrying a fairy princess is opposed by the forest boy Jack and his eleven allies.

12:00 GMT 15:00 KSA
Undercover Blues
A wise-cracking husband and wife team of ex-Spies arrive in New Orleans on maternity leave with their baby girl. There they are hassled by muggers, the police and their FBI boss, who wants them to do just-one-more job.


15:00 GMT 18:00 KSA
Mom's Got a Date with a Vampire
The Hansen kids are in a jam. Adam (Matthew O'Leary) and his best friend Duffy have gotten their hands


17:00 GMT 20:00 KSA
Memoirs Of An Invisible Man
Nick Halloway is accidentally made invisible during an accident. When Jenkins finds out about Nick, he set out to recruit him into the world of espionage, seeing the potential for an invisible CIA agent. When Alice Monroe falls in love with Nick, they are forced to flee the attentions of Jenkins. Nick also has the problem of living invisibly whilst trying to find a cure

19:00 GMT 22:00 KSA
Hard Ball
An aimless young man with gambling and drinking problems agrees to coach a little league team in chicago as a condition of getting a loan from a friend.

21:00 GMT 0:00 KSA
The Family Man
A fast-lane investment broker, offered the opportunity to see how the other half lives, wakes up to find that his sports car and girlfriend have become a mini-van and wife.

23:00 GMT 2:00 KSA
Resurrecting the Champ
When up-and-coming sports writer Erik Kernan (Josh Hartnett) saves a homeless man from a scrap with a group of rowdy college kids, he unwittingly finds himself face-to-face with no ordinary bum, but the one-time boxing great Bob Satterfield (Samuel L. Jackson)(EDFRE)

***************************
MBC 2
Tuesday 23 September 2008
*********************

01:00 GMT 4:00 KSA
Breaking Up
Monica teaches, Steve's a photographer. They've dated more than two years. They're arguing, and she leaves for her apartment, only to return in a few minutes to say they should stop seeing each other.



03:00 GMT 6:00 KSA
The Family Man
A fast-lane investment broker, offered the opportunity to see how the other half lives, wakes up to find that his sports car and girlfriend have become a mini-van and wife.





04:30 GMT 7:30 KSA
Resurrecting the Champ
When up-and-coming sports writer Erik Kernan (Josh Hartnett) saves a homeless man from a scrap with a group of rowdy college kids, he unwittingly finds himself face-to-face with no ordinary bum, but the one-time boxing great Bob Satterfield (Samuel L. Jackson).





06:00 GMT 9:00 KSA
Robocop 3
The main plot of RoboCop 3 involves RoboCop finding a new family, as he has apparently given up hope of seeing his wife or son again. He finds an extended family in the form of an orphaned little girl, an underground paramilitary resistance of underprivileged urban families that OCP wants to relocate in order to build Delta City




08:00 GMT 11:00 KSA
The Triumph
A passionate teacher who leaves his hometown to teach in one of Harlem's toughest schools. But to break through his students he has to drive them toward their greatest potential.




10:00 GMT 13:00 KSA
Mom's Got a Date with a Vampire
The Hansen kids are in a jam. Adam (Matthew O'Leary) and his best friend Duffy have gotten their hands




12:00 GMT 15:00 KSA
Memoirs Of An Invisible Man
Nick Halloway is accidentally made invisible during an accident. When Jenkins finds out about Nick, he set out to recruit him into the world of espionage, seeing the potential for an invisible CIA agent. When Alice Monroe falls in love with Nick, they are forced to flee the attentions of Jenkins. Nick also has the problem of living invisibly whilst trying to find a cure




13:30 GMT 16:30 KSA
Hard Ball
An aimless young man with gambling and drinking problems agrees to coach a little league team in chicago as a condition of getting a loan from a friend.




15:00 GMT 18:00 KSA
The Man Who Knew Too Little
An American gets a ticket for an audience participation game in London, then gets involved in a case of mistaken identity. As an international plot unravels around him, he thinks it's all part of the act.



17:00 GMT 20:00 KSA
For Richer or Poorer
The incredibly rich, but miserable New York couple, Brad and Caroline Sexton, got framed by their accountant, and fled from the IRS to the one place where none would look for them: Amish country. Now they've got to do their best to blend in, and learn how to love all over again.




19:00 GMT 22:00 KSA
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
After his successful night club is blown to flaming bits, Pluto and his band travel across the moon looking for clues as to who is behind the arson.



21:00 GMT 0:00 KSA
Inventing the Abbotts
Set in the 1950s, inventing the Abbotts is a dramatic look at the life of two boys from the wrong side of the tracks and their interaction with the three daughters of local aristocrat Lloyd Abbott. The boys, Jacey and Doug have only 3 things in common: their family, table tennis and chasing the Abbott sisters.




23:00 GMT 2:00 KSA
Joy Ride
Three young people on a road trip from Colorado to New Jersey talk to a trucker on their CB radio must escape when he turns out to be a psychotic killer.(Edfree)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
2008, monday, september


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox