Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Satellite News > Satellite Tv Guide

Satellite Tv Guide Discussion, New MBC2 Schedule Daily 04.04.2009 at General Satellite News forum; 04.04.2009 3:00 KSA 00:00 GMT Mindhunters A group of seven FBI trainees is sent to an isolated island for the ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
New MBC2 Schedule Daily 04.04.2009
Bacteria's Avatar
Posts: 96,016

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 90618
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,577 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 35
New MBC2 Schedule Daily 04.04.2009 - 03-April-2009, 13:40


3:00 KSA
00:00 GMT Mindhunters
A group of seven FBI trainees is sent to an isolated island for the final stage of their training period under the direction of the eccentric Jake Harris (Val Kilmer), who uses questionable methods. However, they are attacked and killed by a serial killer that can be one of the team members. The tension increases amidst the group with the lack of confidence on each other.

4:15 KSA
01:15 GMT Hell's Kitchen
Johnny Miles (Mekhi Phifer)is sent to jail for a crime he didn't commit. Five years later, Johnny is out of jail and is training to be a boxer. The only problem is that the murdered boy's sister (Angelina Jolie) stills blames Johnny for the death of her brother and wants her new boyfriend to kill him.

5:30 KSA
02:30 GMT Arresting Gena
Gena's life takes an unexpected turn the summer before her senior year in high school when her mother is hospitalized and her uncle comes to live with her. Unhappy at home, Gena kills time hanging out with her street pals and meets Jane, a daring, willful runaway from a halfway house.

7:30 KSA
04:30 GMT Nightwing
An Indian tribal deputy faces a dark، menacing terror as he sets out to destroy a huge flock of vampire bats. In order to do so، he must enter the very cave in which they live.

9:00 KSA
06:00 GMT The Pelican Brief
A young female law student endangers her own life while solving one of the most significant crimes in history.

11:00 KSA
08:00 GMT The Clown
former secret government agent Max Hecker (Sven Martinek) disguises himself with a clown mask in order to fight international crime. He hangs up his mask when one of his supporters, journalist Claudia (Diana Frank), is murdered. Four years later, he must put it back on as Claudia's sister Leah (Eva Habermann) is kidnapped by the same people that killed Claudia.

13:00 KSA
10:00 GMT Incognito
In New York، top forger Harry Donovan (Jason Patric) is hired by British art dealers to fake a $500،000 Rembrandt، despite pressure from his ill father (Rod Steiger) to use his talent on originals rather than fakes. Harry plans to re-create a Rembrandt lost 350 years earlier when it was shipped from Rotterdam to San Sebastian، Spain.

15:00 KSA
12:00 GMT The Whole Nine Yards
Nick is a dentist in Canada who discovers that his new neighbor is Jimmy "The Tulip". His wife convinces him to inform the mob boss who wants Jimmy dead.

17:00 KSA
14:00 GMT The Brave
A struggling Native American, recently released from jail, receives a tempting cash offer to star in a film : but his good fortune comes at a terrible price.

19:00 KSA
16:00 GMT Renegades
A young Indian and a policeman team up together to crack a crime ring.

21:00 KSA
18:00 GMT Sum Of All Fears
CIA Analyst Jack Ryan hunts down a group of Terrorists who plan to detonate a Nuclear device at The Super Bowl.

23:00 KSA
20:00 GMT Hannibal
Hannibal was the anticipated sequel to 1991's Oscar-winning "The Silence of the Lambs", which introduced Hannibal Lecter to mainstream movie going audiences.

1:00 KSA
22:00 GMT Stander
In the early 1980's, The life and career of Andre Stander, a South African police officer turned to a bank robber.

Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.