Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Satellite News > Satellite Tv Guide

Satellite Tv Guide Discussion, New MBC2 Schedule Daily 2.04.09 at General Satellite News forum; 02-04-2009 3:00 KSA 00:00 GMT From Dusk Till Dawn 2: Texas Blood Money Five criminals get together to rob a ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
New MBC2 Schedule Daily 2.04.09
Bacteria's Avatar
Posts: 96,016

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 90526
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,577 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 35
New MBC2 Schedule Daily 2.04.09 - 02-April-2009, 00:40


3:00 KSA
00:00 GMT From Dusk Till Dawn 2: Texas Blood Money
Five criminals get together to rob a bank in Mexico. On his way to their rendezvous point, one of them gets into an accident, and stumbles upon the Titty Twister Bar. This little detour sets up the terror that awaits the outlaws and the officers on their trail.Starring: Robert Patrick, Tiffani-Amber Thiessen, Bruce Campbell, Duane Whitaker - Director: Scott Spiegel - Story: Quentin Tarantino, Boaz Yakin (1999 )

4:30 KSA
01:30 GMT Van Wilder II
Comedy sequel following the escapades of Taj (Kal Penn), the protege of legendary party king Van Wilder. The mischievous teenager decides to travel across the pond and enrol in a prestigious English university, where his attempts to live up to the reputation of his mentor cause chaos.

6:00 KSA
03:00 GMT D-TOX
Stallone plays a cop who comes undone after witnessing a brutal scene on the job. He checks into a rehab clinic that specializes in treating law enforcement officials. Soon, he finds that his fellow patients are being murdered one by one.

7:30 KSA
04:30 GMT Castle Keep
An American military squadron seeking refuge in a castle in the Ardennes Forest during the final days of World War II. When the soldiers get a little too comfortable in their new environment, they spark a conflict with its owner over the castle and its contents--a collection of priceless objects d'art and a beautiful young wife.

9:00 KSA
06:00 GMT Spoiler
In the 21st century, an innocent man, Roger Mason, is sent to the toughest penal colony in the universe. Not long after, he becomes a "spoiler," a fugitive from justice. Even after being recaptured, he is determined to escape to reach his estranged daughter on Earth in order to reestablish his relationship with her.

11:00 KSA
08:00 GMT Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves
When Robin and his Moorish companion come to England and the tyranny of the Sheriff of Nottingham, he decides to fight back as an outlaw.

13:00 KSA
10:00 GMT Visitors
The story of Georgia Perry, the first woman to sail around the world solo.

15:00 KSA
12:00 GMT The Hot Rock
Bungling brothers-in-law hired by an African ambassador to steal a priceless diamond from the Brooklyn Museum so it can be returned to its country of origin. However, no sooner do they have the gem than they manage to lose it, and face a race against time to retrieve it.

17:00 KSA
14:00 GMT Devil's Dominoes
When four joyriding friends cause a crash that kills the son of Chicago's most notorious mob-boss, they find their bad luck quickly snowballing as the vengeful don sets out for revenge, and a wily sheriff attempts to uphold the law. Leaving a trail of dead bodies in their wake, the desperate foursome struggles to cover up their tracks and get out of town.

19:00 KSA
16:00 GMT Allan Quaterman And The Temple Of Skulls
Based on H. Rider Haggard's often adapted KING SOLOMON'S MINES, the film follows Quartermain as he searches for a missing aristocrat in the African wilderness.

21:00 KSA
18:00 GMT A Few Good Men
When novice US Navy defense attorney Daniel Kaffee [Tom Cruise] is assigned to a murder case that happened in Guantanamo Bay, Cuba, everyone expects him to plea-bargain his way through this one as he did with his previous 44 cases. Yet the 45th case is a little different.

23:00 KSA
20:00 GMT Imagining Argentina
Theater director Carlos (Banderas) and his journalist wife Cecilia (Thompson) as they navigate the war-ridden country of the 1970s. When Cecilia is kidnapped by the military junta in power for writing oppositional pieces about their government, Carlos becomes plagued by "visions" of his imprisoned wife and other dissidents who have "disappeared." A daring mixture of luscious magical realism and political commentary,

1:00 KSA
Connie puts her seemingly happy stable marriage to Edward on hold when she indulges in an adulterous affair with a much younger man.

Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.